Skip to Navigation - Skip to Content
Firearms Training Manuals Firearms Training Manuals
Special Savings
Plus 2 Free Manuals
Front Sight Logo'd Merchandise Logo'd Merchandise
Includes Bonus
Front Sight Course
Free Gun Training Reports Free Gun Training Reports
Plus Free Legacy DVD
and Brochure!

Front Sight Courses > 1 Day Concealed Carry Weapon Permit

 Register for this course at

1 Day Concealed Carry Weapon Permit
This course is held on Tuesdays (following Friday-Monday courses) and some Fridays (following Monday-Thursday courses - note that if there is no Friday CCW course offered, the next scheduled CCW course would be the following Tuesday).

This course is available to weekend and midweek students who have successfully completed the 2-Day or 4-Day Defensive Handgun course immediately preceding the CCW course. In other words, you must attend the very next CCW course offered. Depending on your course schedule, there may be several days of "down time" before your CCW course.

The only courses which qualify as a prerequisite for this CCW course are the 2-Day Defensive Handgun and 4-Day Defensive Handgun. You MUST attend all the classroom lectures in the 2-Day or 4- Day Defensive Handgun course as those lectures are prerequisites to the CCW curriculum. You must attend the lectures even if you have heard them before. Other handgun courses such as Skill Builder and Tactical Handgun DO NOT SATISFY the prerequisite for this CCW course.

Cost: $500.00

Prerequisite Class(s): Completing a 2 or 4-Day Defensive Handgun immediately before this Concealed Weapons Course. No other courses satisfy the prerequisite.


Go HERE for more information on the CCW course (round count, plan of the day, etc.)


Note: This course can give you the ability to carry concealed in up to "30-States" but the regulations are changing every day! It is entirely possible that you will be legal to carry a concealed handgun in more than 30 states. Please consult for up-to-the-minute legislative changes.

Customize your training experience by selecting a 2-Day or 4-Day Defensive Handgun course that meets your schedule, and adding the Concealed Carry Weapon Permit Course the following Tuesday (or Friday - check course schedule!)

At Front Sight you will gain skill with a handgun that surpasses the vast majority of people who carry a gun for a living!

Note that the completion of your 2 or 4-day Defensive Handgun Course is all that is required for a Florida permit, but attending the 1-day CCW course will review the Florida statutes and help you to correctly fill out the Florida application, minimizing the chances of your application being rejected. You will also be able to finish meeting the requirements for a Nevada and a Utah permit, should you desire to apply for one or both of them as well.

After completing Front Sight`s Concealed Carry Weapon Permit course you will be prepared to apply for and receive the Florida, Nevada, and Utah Concealed Carry Weapon Permits, thus allowing you to legally carry a concealed handgun in at least 30 states, maybe more, even if you do not reside in those states!

Where else can you get permitted in three states and walk away with better skills than the average law enforcement officer? Front Sight is the only place on earth where you can get all that and we are offering our Concealed Weapon Permit course on a first-come, first-served basis. We already train more students than all the other shooting schools in this country combined, so we have limited space available in this special course. Our regular students, those who return year after year for our training, will most likely grab these slots as fast as we release them, so do not delay.

If you want to be able to legally carry a concealed handgun in multiple states, enroll in Front Sight`s Concealed Weapon Permit Course!

Class Dates:
Available for online registration:
Starting Tuesday, October 27, 2015
Starting Tuesday, November 03, 2015
Starting Tuesday, November 10, 2015
Starting Tuesday, November 17, 2015
Starting Tuesday, November 24, 2015
Starting Tuesday, December 08, 2015
Starting Friday, December 11, 2015
Starting Tuesday, December 15, 2015
Starting Friday, December 18, 2015
Starting Tuesday, January 12, 2016
Starting Tuesday, January 19, 2016
Starting Friday, January 22, 2016
Starting Tuesday, January 26, 2016
Starting Tuesday, February 02, 2016
Starting Tuesday, February 09, 2016
Starting Friday, February 12, 2016
Starting Tuesday, February 16, 2016
Starting Tuesday, February 23, 2016
Starting Friday, February 26, 2016
Starting Tuesday, March 01, 2016
Starting Tuesday, March 08, 2016
Starting Tuesday, March 15, 2016
Starting Tuesday, March 22, 2016
Starting Tuesday, April 05, 2016
Starting Tuesday, April 12, 2016
Starting Tuesday, April 19, 2016
Starting Tuesday, April 26, 2016
Starting Tuesday, May 03, 2016
Starting Tuesday, May 10, 2016
Starting Tuesday, May 17, 2016
Starting Tuesday, May 24, 2016
Starting Tuesday, June 07, 2016
Starting Tuesday, June 14, 2016
Starting Friday, June 17, 2016
Starting Tuesday, June 21, 2016
Starting Tuesday, September 13, 2016
Starting Friday, September 16, 2016
Starting Tuesday, September 20, 2016
Starting Tuesday, September 27, 2016
Starting Tuesday, October 04, 2016
Starting Tuesday, October 11, 2016
Starting Tuesday, October 18, 2016
Starting Tuesday, October 25, 2016
Starting Tuesday, November 01, 2016
Starting Tuesday, November 08, 2016
Starting Tuesday, November 15, 2016
Starting Tuesday, November 22, 2016
Starting Tuesday, December 06, 2016
Starting Friday, December 09, 2016
Starting Tuesday, December 13, 2016
Starting Friday, December 16, 2016
Starting Tuesday, December 20, 2016

 Register for this course at

 Show All Front Sight Firearms Training Classes

All course purchases are transferable, but non refundable.

Subscribe to Free Gun Training Reports
First Name:

Primary Email:
Enter your first name and primary e-mail address to receive 15 Special Gun Training Reports written by Front Sight's Founder and Director and Four Weapons Combat Master,
Dr. Ignatius Piazza

Your info is safe. We don't sell
or transfer to anyone.
Privacy Policy

Link to Our Website
Link to our website! Help spread Front Sight's message throughout the Internet. Link to our website with your choice of banners or hyperlink.