Skip to Navigation - Skip to Content
 
Firearms Training Manuals Firearms Training Manuals
Special Savings
Plus 2 Free Manuals
Front Sight Logo'd Merchandise Logo'd Merchandise
Includes Bonus
Front Sight Course
Free Gun Training Reports Free Gun Training Reports
Plus Free Legacy DVD
and Brochure!
Courses offered at Front Sight Nevada
511

Front Sight has relocated the course administration office to Nevada.

WE ARE NO LONGER ACCEPTING APPLICATIONS SENT TO APTOS OR WINDSOR, CALIFORNIA.

Please send all of your course applications and course payments so they arrive at least two weeks prior to the start date of the course to the following address:

Front Sight Firearms Training Institute
1 Front Sight Rd.
Pahrump, NV 89061
FAX: (855) 271-0852

 Calendar View   List View 
February, 2017
Wed, Feb 1   2 Day Handgun Skill Builder
Wed, Feb 1   2-Day Tactical Handgun
Fri, Feb 3   2-Day Uzi Submachine Gun
Fri, Feb 3   2 Day Practical Rifle
Fri, Feb 3   2 Day Defensive Handgun
Fri, Feb 3   4 Day Defensive Handgun
Fri, Feb 3   4 Day Practical Rifle
Fri, Feb 3   4-Day Uzi Submachine Gun
Mon, Feb 6   4 Day Tactical Shotgun
Mon, Feb 6   4 Day Defensive Handgun
Mon, Feb 6   2 Day Defensive Handgun
Mon, Feb 6   2-Day Long Gun Tactical
Mon, Feb 6   2 Day Children`s and Youth Safety
Mon, Feb 6   4 Day Children`s and Youth Achievement Camp
Mon, Feb 6   2 Day Tactical Shotgun
Tue, Feb 7   1 Day Concealed Carry Weapon Permit
Fri, Feb 10   1 Day Concealed Carry Weapon Permit
Fri, Feb 10   2 Day Defensive Handgun
Fri, Feb 10   2 Day Practical Rifle
Fri, Feb 10   2 Day Practical Rope & Rappel
Fri, Feb 10   4 Day Defensive Handgun
Fri, Feb 10   4 Day Practical Rope & Rappel
Fri, Feb 10   4 Day Practical Rifle
Mon, Feb 13   4 Day Practical Rifle
Mon, Feb 13   4 Day Defensive Handgun
Mon, Feb 13   2 Day Practical Rifle
Mon, Feb 13   2 Day Defensive Handgun
Tue, Feb 14   1 Day Concealed Carry Weapon Permit
Fri, Feb 17   1 Day Concealed Carry Weapon Permit
Fri, Feb 17   2 Day Defensive Handgun
Fri, Feb 17   2 Day Practical Rifle
Fri, Feb 17   4 Day Defensive Handgun
Fri, Feb 17   4 Day Practical Rifle
Mon, Feb 20   4 Day Handgun Combat Master Prep®
Mon, Feb 20   2-Day Tactical Handgun
Mon, Feb 20   4 Day Children`s and Youth Achievement Camp
Mon, Feb 20   2 Day Handgun Skill Builder
Mon, Feb 20   2 Day Children`s and Youth Safety
Tue, Feb 21   1 Day Concealed Carry Weapon Permit
Wed, Feb 22   2 Day Children`s and Youth Safety
Wed, Feb 22   2 Day Handgun Combat Master Prep®
Wed, Feb 22   2 Day Shotgun Skill Builder
Thu, Feb 23   5-Day Instructor Development Course
Fri, Feb 24   4 Day Defensive Handgun
Fri, Feb 24   4 Day Practical Rifle
Fri, Feb 24   2 Day Practical Rope & Rappel Skill Builder
Fri, Feb 24   2 Day Practical Rifle
Fri, Feb 24   2 Day Tactical Scenarios (Combined Handgun, Shotgun, and Rifle)
Fri, Feb 24   2 Day Defensive Handgun
Mon, Feb 27   2 Day Defensive Handgun
Mon, Feb 27   2 Day Children`s and Youth Safety
Mon, Feb 27   2 Day Tactical Shotgun
Mon, Feb 27   4 Day Children`s and Youth Achievement Camp
Mon, Feb 27   4 Day Tactical Shotgun
Mon, Feb 27   4 Day Defensive Handgun
Tue, Feb 28   1 Day Concealed Carry Weapon Permit


March, 2017
Fri, Mar 3   2 Day Defensive Handgun
Fri, Mar 3   2 Day Tactical Shotgun
Fri, Mar 3   4 Day Defensive Handgun
Fri, Mar 3   4 Day Tactical Shotgun
Mon, Mar 6   4 Day Precision Rifle 1
Mon, Mar 6   4 Day Practical Rifle
Mon, Mar 6   4 Day Defensive Handgun
Mon, Mar 6   2 Day Practical Rifle
Mon, Mar 6   2 Day Defensive Handgun
Tue, Mar 7   1 Day Concealed Carry Weapon Permit
Fri, Mar 10   2 Day Defensive Handgun
Fri, Mar 10   2 Day Tactical Shotgun
Fri, Mar 10   2 Day Practical Rope & Rappel
Fri, Mar 10   4 Day Defensive Handgun
Fri, Mar 10   4 Day Practical Rope & Rappel
Fri, Mar 10   4 Day Tactical Shotgun
Mon, Mar 13   4 Day Practical Rifle
Mon, Mar 13   4 Day Defensive Handgun
Mon, Mar 13   2 Day Practical Rifle
Mon, Mar 13   2 Day Defensive Handgun
Tue, Mar 14   1 Day Concealed Carry Weapon Permit
Thu, Mar 16   5-Day Instructor Development Course
Fri, Mar 17   2 Day Practical Rifle
Fri, Mar 17   2 Day Defensive Handgun
Fri, Mar 17   4 Day Practical Rifle
Fri, Mar 17   4 Day Defensive Handgun
Mon, Mar 20   4 Day Defensive Handgun
Mon, Mar 20   2 Day Defensive Handgun
Mon, Mar 20   2 Day Tactical Shotgun
Mon, Mar 20   4 Day Tactical Shotgun
Mon, Mar 20   4 Day Precision Rifle 1
Tue, Mar 21   1 Day Concealed Carry Weapon Permit
Fri, Mar 24   2 Day Defensive Handgun
Fri, Mar 24   2 Day Tactical Shotgun
Fri, Mar 24   4 Day Defensive Handgun
Fri, Mar 24   4 Day Tactical Shotgun
Mon, Mar 27   4 Day Practical Rope & Rappel
Mon, Mar 27   4 Day Practical Rifle
Mon, Mar 27   2 Day Practical Rope & Rappel
Mon, Mar 27   4 Day Defensive Handgun
Mon, Mar 27   2 Day Practical Rifle
Mon, Mar 27   2 Day Defensive Handgun
Tue, Mar 28   1 Day Concealed Carry Weapon Permit
Fri, Mar 31   2 Day Practical Rifle
Fri, Mar 31   2 Day Defensive Handgun
Fri, Mar 31   4 Day Practical Rifle
Fri, Mar 31   4 Day Defensive Handgun


April, 2017
Mon, Apr 3   2 Day Defensive Handgun
Mon, Apr 3   2 Day Tactical Shotgun
Mon, Apr 3   4 Day Defensive Handgun
Mon, Apr 3   4 Day Handgun Combat Master Prep®
Mon, Apr 3   4 Day Tactical Shotgun
Tue, Apr 4   1 Day Concealed Carry Weapon Permit
Wed, Apr 5   2 Day Handgun Combat Master Prep®
Thu, Apr 6   5-Day Instructor Development Course
Fri, Apr 7   2 Day Defensive Handgun
Fri, Apr 7   2 Day Practical Rifle
Fri, Apr 7   4 Day Practical Rifle
Fri, Apr 7   4 Day Defensive Handgun
Fri, Apr 7   2 Day Practical Rope & Rappel Skill Builder
Mon, Apr 10   2 Day Tactical Shotgun
Mon, Apr 10   4 Day Defensive Handgun
Mon, Apr 10   4 Day Children`s and Youth Achievement Camp
Mon, Apr 10   2 Day Children`s and Youth Safety
Mon, Apr 10   2 Day Defensive Handgun
Mon, Apr 10   4 Day Tactical Shotgun
Tue, Apr 11   1 Day Concealed Carry Weapon Permit
Fri, Apr 14   2 Day Handgun Skill Builder
Fri, Apr 14   2 Day Rifle Skill Builder
Mon, Apr 17   4 Day Defensive Handgun
Mon, Apr 17   4 Day Practical Rifle
Mon, Apr 17   2 Day Practical Rifle
Mon, Apr 17   2 Day Defensive Handgun
Fri, Apr 21   2 Day Children`s and Youth Safety
Fri, Apr 21   2 Day Practical Rifle
Fri, Apr 21   2 Day Defensive Handgun
Fri, Apr 21   4 Day Practical Rifle
Fri, Apr 21   4 Day Children`s and Youth Achievement Camp
Fri, Apr 21   4 Day Defensive Handgun
Mon, Apr 24   4 Day Defensive Handgun
Mon, Apr 24   2 Day Practical Rifle
Mon, Apr 24   2 Day Defensive Handgun
Mon, Apr 24   4 Day Practical Rifle
Tue, Apr 25   1 Day Concealed Carry Weapon Permit
Fri, Apr 28   2 Day Children`s and Youth Safety
Fri, Apr 28   2 Day Defensive Handgun
Fri, Apr 28   2 Day Tactical Shotgun
Fri, Apr 28   4 Day Children`s and Youth Achievement Camp
Fri, Apr 28   4 Day Tactical Shotgun
Fri, Apr 28   4 Day Defensive Handgun


May, 2017
Mon, May 1   2 Day Defensive Handgun
Mon, May 1   2 Day Tactical Shotgun
Mon, May 1   4 Day Defensive Handgun
Mon, May 1   4 Day Precision Rifle 1
Mon, May 1   4 Day Tactical Shotgun
Tue, May 2   1 Day Concealed Carry Weapon Permit
Thu, May 4   5-Day Instructor Development Course
Fri, May 5   4 Day Practical Rifle
Fri, May 5   2 Day Defensive Handgun
Fri, May 5   2 Day Practical Rifle
Fri, May 5   4 Day Defensive Handgun
Fri, May 5   2 Day Practical Rope & Rappel Skill Builder
Mon, May 8   2 Day Practical Rifle
Mon, May 8   4 Day Practical Rifle
Mon, May 8   4 Day Defensive Handgun
Mon, May 8   2 Day Defensive Handgun
Tue, May 9   1 Day Concealed Carry Weapon Permit
Fri, May 12   2 Day Practical Rifle
Fri, May 12   2 Day Defensive Handgun
Fri, May 12   4 Day Defensive Handgun
Fri, May 12   4 Day Practical Rifle
Mon, May 15   4 Day Tactical Shotgun
Mon, May 15   4 Day Children`s and Youth Achievement Camp
Mon, May 15   4 Day Defensive Handgun
Mon, May 15   2 Day Children`s and Youth Safety
Mon, May 15   2 Day Tactical Shotgun
Mon, May 15   2 Day Defensive Handgun
Tue, May 16   1 Day Concealed Carry Weapon Permit
Fri, May 19   2 Day Defensive Handgun
Fri, May 19   2 Day Practical Rifle
Fri, May 19   2 Day Practical Rope & Rappel
Fri, May 19   4 Day Defensive Handgun
Fri, May 19   4 Day Practical Rifle
Fri, May 19   4 Day Practical Rope & Rappel
Mon, May 22   4-Day Select Fire M16
Mon, May 22   4 Day Tactical Shotgun
Mon, May 22   4 Day Defensive Handgun
Mon, May 22   2 Day Tactical Shotgun
Mon, May 22   2-Day Select Fire M16
Mon, May 22   2 Day Defensive Handgun
Tue, May 23   1 Day Concealed Carry Weapon Permit
Fri, May 26   1 Day Concealed Carry Weapon Permit
Fri, May 26   2-Day Long Gun Tactical
Fri, May 26   2 Day Handgun Skill Builder
Wed, May 31   2-Day Tactical Handgun
Wed, May 31   2 Day Rifle Skill Builder
Wed, May 31   2 Day Handgun Skill Builder


June, 2017
Fri, Jun 2   2 Day Defensive Handgun
Fri, Jun 2   2 Day Practical Rifle
Fri, Jun 2   2-Day Uzi Submachine Gun
Fri, Jun 2   4 Day Defensive Handgun
Fri, Jun 2   4 Day Practical Rifle
Fri, Jun 2   4-Day Uzi Submachine Gun
Mon, Jun 5   4 Day Practical Rifle
Mon, Jun 5   4 Day Defensive Handgun
Mon, Jun 5   2 Day Practical Rifle
Mon, Jun 5   2 Day Defensive Handgun
Tue, Jun 6   1 Day Concealed Carry Weapon Permit
Thu, Jun 8   5-Day Instructor Development Course
Fri, Jun 9   2 Day Tactical Shotgun
Fri, Jun 9   4 Day Tactical Shotgun
Fri, Jun 9   2 Day Defensive Handgun
Fri, Jun 9   4 Day Defensive Handgun
Mon, Jun 12   4 Day Defensive Handgun
Mon, Jun 12   2 Day Practical Rifle
Mon, Jun 12   2 Day Defensive Handgun
Mon, Jun 12   4 Day Practical Rifle
Tue, Jun 13   1 Day Concealed Carry Weapon Permit
Wed, Jun 14   2 Day Handgun Skill Builder
Fri, Jun 16   2 Day Defensive Handgun
Fri, Jun 16   2 Day Practical Rifle
Fri, Jun 16   4 Day Defensive Handgun
Fri, Jun 16   4 Day Practical Rifle
Mon, Jun 19   4 Day Practical Rifle
Mon, Jun 19   4 Day Handgun Combat Master Prep®
Mon, Jun 19   4 Day Defensive Handgun
Mon, Jun 19   2 Day Practical Rifle
Mon, Jun 19   2 Day Defensive Handgun
Tue, Jun 20   1 Day Concealed Carry Weapon Permit
Wed, Jun 21   2 Day Handgun Combat Master Prep®
Fri, Jun 23   2 Day Empty Hand Defense
Fri, Jun 23   2 Day Handgun Skill Builder
Fri, Jun 23   1 Day Concealed Carry Weapon Permit
Fri, Jun 23   2-Day Tactical Handgun
Sun, Jun 25   2 Day Rifle Skill Builder
Sun, Jun 25   2 Day Edged Weapons
Sun, Jun 25   2 Day Handgun Skill Builder
Tue, Jun 27   2 Day Handgun Skill Builder
Tue, Jun 27   2 Day Shotgun Skill Builder
Tue, Jun 27   2-Day Tactical Handgun
Fri, Jun 30   2 Night Handgun Skill Builder
Fri, Jun 30   2 Day Tactical Handgun (Night)


July, 2017, Night Courses (6 p.m. to 1 a.m.)
Sun, Jul 2   2-Day Empty Hand Defense (Night)
Sun, Jul 2   2 Night Handgun Skill Builder
Sun, Jul 2   2 Day Practical Rifle (Night)
Sun, Jul 2   2-Night Select Fire M16
Sun, Jul 2   2 Day Tactical Shotgun (Night)
Sun, Jul 2   2-Night Uzi Submachine Gun
Sun, Jul 2   4-Day Child and Youth Achievement Camp (Night)
Sun, Jul 2   4 Day Defensive Handgun (Night)
Sun, Jul 2   4-Day Practical Rifle (Night)
Sun, Jul 2   4-Night Select Fire M-16
Sun, Jul 2   4-Day Tactical Shotgun (Night)
Sun, Jul 2   4-Night Uzi Submachine Gun
Sun, Jul 2   2-Day Children`s and Youth Safety (Night)
Sun, Jul 2   2 Day Defensive Handgun (Night)
Tue, Jul 4   2-Night Edged Weapons (Night)
Tue, Jul 4   2-Day Children`s and Youth Safety (Night)
Sat, Jul 8   2 Day Empty Hand Defense
Mon, Jul 10   2 Day Edged Weapons
Mon, Jul 10   1 Day Armorer`s Course - Glock Pistol
Mon, Jul 10   2 Day Handgun Skill Builder
Tue, Jul 11   1 Day Armorer`s Course - Springfield XD Pistol
Wed, Jul 12   1 Day Armorer`s Course - 1911 Pistol
Wed, Jul 12   2 Day Rifle Skill Builder
Thu, Jul 13   1 Day Armorer`s Course - AR15 Rifle
Mon, Jul 24   2 Day Empty Hand Defense
Mon, Jul 24   2 Day Handgun Skill Builder
Wed, Jul 26   2 Day Edged Weapons
Wed, Jul 26   2 Day Shotgun Skill Builder
Fri, Jul 28   2 Day Defensive Handgun
Fri, Jul 28   2 Day Practical Rifle
Fri, Jul 28   4 Day Defensive Handgun
Fri, Jul 28   4 Day Practical Rifle
Sat, Jul 29   2 Day Empty Hand Defense
Mon, Jul 31   2 Day Edged Weapons


August, 2017
Tue, Aug 1   1 Day Concealed Carry Weapon Permit
Fri, Aug 4   1 Day Armorer`s Course - Glock Pistol
Fri, Aug 4   2 Day Empty Hand Defense
Fri, Aug 4   2 Day Handgun Skill Builder
Sat, Aug 5   1 Day Armorer`s Course - Springfield XD Pistol
Sun, Aug 6   1 Day Armorer`s Course - 1911 Pistol
Sun, Aug 6   2 Day Edged Weapons
Mon, Aug 7   1 Day Armorer`s Course - AR15 Rifle
Mon, Aug 7   2 Day Handgun Skill Builder
Wed, Aug 9   2 Day Rifle Skill Builder
Fri, Aug 11   2 Day Defensive Handgun
Fri, Aug 11   2 Day Tactical Shotgun
Fri, Aug 11   4 Day Defensive Handgun
Fri, Aug 11   4 Day Tactical Shotgun
Sat, Aug 12   2 Day Empty Hand Defense
Mon, Aug 14   2 Day Edged Weapons
Tue, Aug 15   1 Day Concealed Carry Weapon Permit
Thu, Aug 17   5-Day Instructor Development Course
Fri, Aug 18   2 Day Handgun Skill Builder
Sat, Aug 19   2 Day Empty Hand Defense
Mon, Aug 21   2 Day Edged Weapons
Mon, Aug 28   2 Day Empty Hand Defense
Mon, Aug 28   1 Day Armorer`s Course - Glock Pistol
Mon, Aug 28   2 Day Handgun Skill Builder
Tue, Aug 29   1 Day Armorer`s Course - Springfield XD Pistol
Wed, Aug 30   1 Day Armorer`s Course - 1911 Pistol
Wed, Aug 30   2 Day Edged Weapons
Thu, Aug 31   1 Day Armorer`s Course - AR15 Rifle


 



New 550-Acre Las Vegas Training Facility

Front Sight is fully operational at their new 550 acre site being developed in Las Vegas, Nevada. Every month, Front Sight develops additional improvements and releases additional areas of the future 25 million dollar complex for student use. With just the improvements already completed in Phase 1 of the development, Front Sight has the finest training facilities and target systems available in the world today.

When Phase 1 is completed, Front Sight will be fully state-of-the-art. Included in this site will be 6,000 square feet of classroom; 7,200 square-foot gunsmith facility and armory; pro shop; 5,000 square-foot video training simulator building with the latest video simulator systems; 12 shooting ranges from 25-150 yards; 400-yard rifle range; nine, 360-degree live-fire simulators; live-fire, underground training simulator with over 400 yards of tunnels; five story SWAT tower; defensive driving track; and much, much more.



Save Money with Front Sight's Special "Buddy System" Pricing

Front Sight's "Buddy System" pricing on selected courses encourages you to bring a buddy and save money. You will also find your training experience even more enjoyable when you train with a friend. Here's how it works...

When you enroll in a course at the regular price, you may enroll a friend or family member in any course offering "Buddy System" pricing for 25% off the normal cost, providing that you both attend the course on the same weekend. This will save $250 off the cost of a two-day course, and $500 off the cost of a four-day course. When you include splitting the travel and lodging expenses with your buddy, you save even more. See the course descriptions in this brochure for those courses offering "Buddy System" pricing. So bring a buddy or a group of buddies and they all will receive a 25% savings off the normal costs.




All course purchases are transferable, but non refundable.



 

Subscribe to Free Gun Training Reports
First Name:

Primary Email:
Enter your first name and primary e-mail address to receive 15 Special Gun Training Reports written by Front Sight's Founder and Director and Four Weapons Combat Master,
Dr. Ignatius Piazza

Your info is safe. We don't sell
or transfer to anyone.
Privacy Policy





Link to Our Website
Link to our website! Help spread Front Sight's message throughout the Internet. Link to our website with your choice of banners or hyperlink.