Skip to Navigation - Skip to Content
 
Firearms Training Manuals Firearms Training Manuals
Special Savings
Plus 2 Free Manuals
Front Sight Logo'd Merchandise Logo'd Merchandise
Includes Bonus
Front Sight Course
Free Gun Training Reports Free Gun Training Reports
Plus Free Legacy DVD
and Brochure!
Courses offered at Front Sight Nevada
Front Sight Clothing

Front Sight has relocated the course administration office to Nevada.

WE ARE NO LONGER ACCEPTING APPLICATIONS SENT TO APTOS OR WINDSOR, CALIFORNIA.

Please send all of your course applications and course payments so they arrive at least two weeks prior to the start date of the course to the following address:

Front Sight Firearms Training Institute
1 Front Sight Rd.
Pahrump, NV 89061
FAX: (855) 271-0852

 Calendar View   List View 
May, 2020
Fri, May 1   2 Day Children`s and Youth Safety
Fri, May 1   2 Day Defensive Handgun
Fri, May 1   2 Day Rifle Marksmanship
Fri, May 1   2 Day Tactical Shotgun
Fri, May 1   4 Day Children`s and Youth Achievement Camp
Fri, May 1   4 Day Defensive Handgun
Fri, May 1   4 Day Rifle Marksmanship
Fri, May 1   4 Day Tactical Shotgun
Sun, May 3   1 Day Tactical Awareness
Mon, May 4   2 Day Defensive Handgun
Mon, May 4   2 Day Practical Rifle
Mon, May 4   4 Day Defensive Handgun
Mon, May 4   4 Day Practical Rifle
Tue, May 5   1 Day Concealed Carry Weapon Permit
Fri, May 8   2 Day Defensive Handgun
Fri, May 8   2 Day Practical Rifle
Fri, May 8   2 Day Practical Rope & Rappel
Fri, May 8   4 Day Defensive Handgun
Fri, May 8   4 Day Practical Rifle
Fri, May 8   4 Day Practical Rope & Rappel
Sun, May 10   1 Day Precision Rifle Fundamentals
Mon, May 11   2 Day Defensive Handgun
Mon, May 11   2 Day Rifle Marksmanship
Mon, May 11   2 Day Tactical Shotgun
Mon, May 11   4 Day Defensive Handgun
Mon, May 11   4 Day Rifle Marksmanship
Mon, May 11   4 Day Tactical Shotgun
Tue, May 12   1 Day Concealed Carry Weapon Permit
Wed, May 13   1 Day Armorer`s Course - AR15 Rifle
Wed, May 13   2 Day Handgun Skill Builder
Thu, May 14   5-Day Instructor Development Course
Fri, May 15   2 Day Defensive Handgun
Fri, May 15   2 Day Practical Rifle
Fri, May 15   4 Day Defensive Handgun
Fri, May 15   4 Day Practical Rifle
Mon, May 18   2 Day Children`s and Youth Safety
Mon, May 18   2 Day Defensive Handgun
Mon, May 18   2 Day Practical Rifle
Mon, May 18   2-Day Select Fire M16
Mon, May 18   4 Day Children`s and Youth Achievement Camp
Mon, May 18   4 Day Defensive Handgun
Mon, May 18   4 Day Practical Rifle
Mon, May 18   4-Day Select Fire M16
Tue, May 19   1 Day Concealed Carry Weapon Permit
Wed, May 20   2 Day Children`s and Youth Safety
Wed, May 20   2 Day Precision Rifle Skill Builder
Thu, May 21   1 Day Tactical Awareness
Fri, May 22   2 Day Defensive Handgun
Fri, May 22   2 Day Handgun Skill Builder
Fri, May 22   2 Day Shotgun Skill Builder
Fri, May 22   2 Day Tactical Handgun
Fri, May 22   4 Day Defensive Handgun
Sun, May 24   2-Day Long Gun Tactical
Mon, May 25   2 Day Defensive Handgun
Mon, May 25   2 Day Handgun Skill Builder
Mon, May 25   2 Day Rifle Skill Builder
Mon, May 25   2 Day Tactical Handgun
Mon, May 25   4 Day Defensive Handgun
Tue, May 26   1 Day Concealed Carry Weapon Permit
Wed, May 27   2 Day Advanced Tactical Handgun - NEW!
Wed, May 27   2 Day Handgun Skill Builder
Wed, May 27   2-Day Rifle Marksmanship Skill Builder - NEW!
Fri, May 29   2 Day Defensive Handgun
Fri, May 29   2 Day Practical Rifle
Fri, May 29   2-Day Uzi Submachine Gun
Fri, May 29   4 Day Defensive Handgun
Fri, May 29   4 Day Practical Rifle
Fri, May 29   4-Day Uzi Submachine Gun
Sun, May 31   1 Day Precision Rifle Fundamentals


June, 2020
Mon, Jun 1   2 Day Defensive Handgun
Mon, Jun 1   2 Day Precision Rifle Skill Builder
Mon, Jun 1   2 Day Rifle Marksmanship
Mon, Jun 1   2 Day Tactical Shotgun
Mon, Jun 1   4 Day Defensive Handgun
Mon, Jun 1   4 Day Rifle Marksmanship
Mon, Jun 1   4 Day Tactical Shotgun
Tue, Jun 2   1 Day Concealed Carry Weapon Permit
Thu, Jun 4   1 Day Precision Rifle Fundamentals
Fri, Jun 5   2 Day Defensive Handgun
Fri, Jun 5   2 Day Practical Rifle
Fri, Jun 5   2 Day Practical Rope & Rappel
Fri, Jun 5   4 Day Defensive Handgun
Fri, Jun 5   4 Day Practical Rifle
Fri, Jun 5   4 Day Precision Rifle
Fri, Jun 5   4 Day Practical Rope & Rappel
Mon, Jun 8   2 Day Defensive Handgun
Mon, Jun 8   2 Day Practical Rifle
Mon, Jun 8   2 Day Rifle Skill Builder
Mon, Jun 8   4 Day Defensive Handgun
Mon, Jun 8   4 Day Practical Rifle
Tue, Jun 9   1 Day Concealed Carry Weapon Permit
Wed, Jun 10   1 Day Armorer`s Course - 1911 Pistol
Wed, Jun 10   2 Day Handgun Skill Builder
Thu, Jun 11   5-Day Instructor Development Course
Fri, Jun 12   2 Day Defensive Handgun
Fri, Jun 12   2 Day Rifle Marksmanship
Fri, Jun 12   2 Day Tactical Shotgun
Fri, Jun 12   4 Day Defensive Handgun
Fri, Jun 12   4 Day Rifle Marksmanship
Fri, Jun 12   4 Day Tactical Shotgun
Mon, Jun 15   2 Day Defensive Handgun
Mon, Jun 15   2 Day Tactical Shotgun
Mon, Jun 15   4 Day Defensive Handgun
Mon, Jun 15   4 Day Handgun Combat Master Prep®
Mon, Jun 15   4 Day Tactical Shotgun
Tue, Jun 16   1 Day Concealed Carry Weapon Permit
Wed, Jun 17   1 Day Armorer`s Course - Glock Pistol
Wed, Jun 17   2 Day Handgun Combat Master Prep®
Thu, Jun 18   1 Day Precision Rifle Fundamentals
Fri, Jun 19   2 Day Defensive Handgun
Fri, Jun 19   2 Day Handgun Skill Builder
Fri, Jun 19   2 Day Rifle Skill Builder
Fri, Jun 19   2 Day Tactical Handgun
Fri, Jun 19   4 Day Defensive Handgun
Sun, Jun 21   2 Day Advanced Tactical Handgun - NEW!
Sun, Jun 21   2 Day Defensive Handgun
Sun, Jun 21   2 Day Handgun Skill Builder
Sun, Jun 21   2-Day Rifle Marksmanship Skill Builder - NEW!
Tue, Jun 23   1 Day Concealed Carry Weapon Permit
Tue, Jun 23   2 Day Empty Hand Defense
Tue, Jun 23   2 Day Handgun Skill Builder
Tue, Jun 23   2 Day Rifle Skill Builder
Tue, Jun 23   2 Day Tactical Handgun
Wed, Jun 24   1 Day Tactical Awareness
Thu, Jun 25   2 Day Advanced Tactical Handgun - NEW!
Thu, Jun 25   2 Day Edged Weapons
Thu, Jun 25   2 Day Handgun Skill Builder
Thu, Jun 25   2 Day Shotgun Skill Builder
Sat, Jun 27   2 Day Handgun Skill Builder
Sat, Jun 27   2 Day Rifle Skill Builder
Tue, Jun 30   2 Night Handgun Skill Builder
Tue, Jun 30   2 Day Tactical Handgun (Night)


July, 2020, Night Courses (6 p.m. to 1 a.m.)
Thu, Jul 2   2-Day Children`s and Youth Safety (Night)
Thu, Jul 2   2 Day Defensive Handgun (Night)
Thu, Jul 2   2-Day Empty Hand Defense (Night)
Thu, Jul 2   2 Night Handgun Skill Builder
Thu, Jul 2   2 Day Practical Rifle (Night)
Thu, Jul 2   2-Night Select Fire M16
Thu, Jul 2   2 Night Tactical Shotgun
Thu, Jul 2   2-Night Uzi Submachine Gun
Thu, Jul 2   4-Day Child and Youth Achievement Camp (Night)
Thu, Jul 2   4 Day Defensive Handgun (Night)
Thu, Jul 2   4-Day Practical Rifle (Night)
Thu, Jul 2   4-Night Select Fire M-16
Thu, Jul 2   4-Day Tactical Shotgun (Night)
Thu, Jul 2   4-Night Uzi Submachine Gun
Sat, Jul 4   2-Day Children`s and Youth Safety (Night)
Sat, Jul 4   2-Night Edged Weapons (Night)
Mon, Jul 6   2 Day Empty Hand Defense
Wed, Jul 8   2 Day Edged Weapons
Fri, Jul 10   2 Day Defensive Handgun
Fri, Jul 10   2 Day Empty Hand Defense
Fri, Jul 10   2 Day Handgun Skill Builder
Fri, Jul 10   2 Day Practical Rifle
Fri, Jul 10   4 Day Defensive Handgun
Fri, Jul 10   4 Day Practical Rifle
Sun, Jul 12   1 Day Precision Rifle Fundamentals
Sun, Jul 12   2 Day Edged Weapons
Sun, Jul 12   2 Day Rifle Skill Builder
Tue, Jul 14   1 Day Concealed Carry Weapon Permit
Wed, Jul 15   1 Day Armorer`s Course - Glock Pistol
Wed, Jul 15   2 Day Handgun Skill Builder
Wed, Jul 15   2 Day Shotgun Skill Builder
Wed, Jul 15   5-Day Instructor Development Course
Thu, Jul 16   1 Day Armorer`s Course - Springfield XD Pistol
Fri, Jul 17   1 Day Armorer`s Course - 1911 Pistol
Sat, Jul 18   1 Day Armorer`s Course - AR15 Rifle
Fri, Jul 24   2 Day Defensive Handgun
Fri, Jul 24   2 Day Handgun Skill Builder
Fri, Jul 24   4 Day Defensive Handgun
Sun, Jul 26   1 Day Precision Rifle Fundamentals
Sun, Jul 26   2 Day Shotgun Skill Builder
Mon, Jul 27   2 Day Empty Hand Defense
Tue, Jul 28   1 Day Concealed Carry Weapon Permit
Tue, Jul 28   2 Day Handgun Skill Builder
Tue, Jul 28   2 Day Rifle Skill Builder
Wed, Jul 29   2 Day Edged Weapons
Fri, Jul 31   2 Day Defensive Handgun
Fri, Jul 31   2 Day Empty Hand Defense
Fri, Jul 31   2 Day Tactical Shotgun
Fri, Jul 31   4 Day Defensive Handgun
Fri, Jul 31   4 Day Tactical Shotgun


August, 2020
Sun, Aug 2   2 Day Edged Weapons
Mon, Aug 3   2 Day Defensive Handgun
Mon, Aug 3   2 Day Handgun Skill Builder
Mon, Aug 3   4 Day Defensive Handgun
Tue, Aug 4   1 Day Concealed Carry Weapon Permit
Wed, Aug 5   1 Day Armorer`s Course - Glock Pistol
Wed, Aug 5   2 Day Rifle Skill Builder
Thu, Aug 6   1 Day Armorer`s Course - Springfield XD Pistol
Fri, Aug 7   1 Day Armorer`s Course - 1911 Pistol
Fri, Aug 7   2 Day Defensive Handgun
Fri, Aug 7   2 Day Practical Rifle
Fri, Aug 7   4 Day Defensive Handgun
Fri, Aug 7   4 Day Practical Rifle
Sat, Aug 8   1 Day Armorer`s Course - AR15 Rifle
Sun, Aug 9   1 Day Tactical Awareness
Mon, Aug 10   2 Day Empty Hand Defense
Mon, Aug 10   2 Day Handgun Skill Builder
Mon, Aug 10   4 Day Handgun Combat Master Prep®
Tue, Aug 11   1 Day Concealed Carry Weapon Permit
Wed, Aug 12   2 Day Edged Weapons
Wed, Aug 12   2 Day Handgun Combat Master Prep®
Wed, Aug 12   2 Day Shotgun Skill Builder
Thu, Aug 13   1 Day Precision Rifle Fundamentals
Fri, Aug 14   2 Day Empty Hand Defense
Fri, Aug 14   2 Day Handgun Skill Builder
Fri, Aug 14   2 Day Rifle Skill Builder
Sun, Aug 16   2 Day Edged Weapons
Mon, Aug 17   2 Day Defensive Handgun
Mon, Aug 17   2 Day Practical Rifle
Mon, Aug 17   4 Day Defensive Handgun
Mon, Aug 17   4 Day Practical Rifle
Tue, Aug 18   1 Day Armorer`s Course - Glock Pistol
Wed, Aug 19   1 Day Armorer`s Course - Springfield XD Pistol
Wed, Aug 19   5-Day Instructor Development Course
Thu, Aug 20   1 Day Armorer`s Course - 1911 Pistol
Fri, Aug 21   1 Day Armorer`s Course - AR15 Rifle
Fri, Aug 21   1 Day Concealed Carry Weapon Permit
Mon, Aug 24   2 Day Empty Hand Defense
Wed, Aug 26   2 Day Edged Weapons
Fri, Aug 28   2 Day Defensive Handgun
Fri, Aug 28   2 Day Handgun Skill Builder
Fri, Aug 28   2 Day Tactical Shotgun
Fri, Aug 28   4 Day Defensive Handgun
Fri, Aug 28   4 Day Tactical Shotgun


September, 2020
Tue, Sep 1   1 Day Concealed Carry Weapon Permit
Wed, Sep 2   2 Day Handgun Skill Builder
Wed, Sep 2   2 Day Rifle Skill Builder
Wed, Sep 2   2 Day Tactical Handgun
Wed, Sep 2   4 Day Advanced Martial Arts
Thu, Sep 3   1 Day Precision Rifle Fundamentals
Fri, Sep 4   2 Day Advanced Tactical Handgun - NEW!
Fri, Sep 4   2 Day Defensive Handgun
Fri, Sep 4   2 Day Handgun Skill Builder
Fri, Sep 4   2 Day Practical Rifle
Fri, Sep 4   2 Day Precision Rifle Skill Builder
Fri, Sep 4   4 Day Defensive Handgun
Fri, Sep 4   4 Day Four Weapons Combat Master Prep®
Fri, Sep 4   4 Day Practical Rifle
Mon, Sep 7   2 Day Children`s and Youth Safety
Mon, Sep 7   2 Day Defensive Handgun
Mon, Sep 7   2 Day Rifle Marksmanship
Mon, Sep 7   2 Day Rifle Skill Builder
Mon, Sep 7   2 Day Tactical Shotgun
Mon, Sep 7   4 Day Children`s and Youth Achievement Camp
Mon, Sep 7   4 Day Defensive Handgun
Mon, Sep 7   4 Day Rifle Marksmanship
Mon, Sep 7   4 Day Tactical Shotgun
Tue, Sep 8   1 Day Concealed Carry Weapon Permit
Wed, Sep 9   2 Day Children`s and Youth Safety
Wed, Sep 9   2 Day Handgun Skill Builder
Wed, Sep 9   2 Day Shotgun Skill Builder
Thu, Sep 10   5-Day Instructor Development Course
Fri, Sep 11   2 Day Defensive Handgun
Fri, Sep 11   2 Day Practical Rifle
Fri, Sep 11   2-Day Rifle Marksmanship Skill Builder - NEW!
Fri, Sep 11   2 Day Practical Rope & Rappel
Fri, Sep 11   4 Day Defensive Handgun
Fri, Sep 11   4 Day Handgun Combat Master Prep®
Fri, Sep 11   4 Day Practical Rifle
Fri, Sep 11   4 Day Practical Rope & Rappel
Sun, Sep 13   1 Day Precision Rifle Fundamentals
Sun, Sep 13   2 Day Handgun Combat Master Prep®
Mon, Sep 14   2 Day Defensive Handgun
Mon, Sep 14   2 Day Practical Rifle
Mon, Sep 14   4 Day Defensive Handgun
Mon, Sep 14   4 Day Practical Rifle
Mon, Sep 14   4 Day Precision Rifle
Tue, Sep 15   1 Day Concealed Carry Weapon Permit
Wed, Sep 16   1 Day Armorer`s Course - Springfield XD Pistol
Thu, Sep 17   1 Day Tactical Awareness
Fri, Sep 18   2 Day Children`s and Youth Safety
Fri, Sep 18   2 Day Defensive Handgun
Fri, Sep 18   2 Day Rifle Marksmanship
Fri, Sep 18   2 Day Tactical Shotgun
Fri, Sep 18   4 Day Children`s and Youth Achievement Camp
Fri, Sep 18   4 Day Defensive Handgun
Fri, Sep 18   4 Day Rifle Marksmanship
Fri, Sep 18   4 Day Tactical Shotgun
Mon, Sep 21   2 Day Defensive Handgun
Mon, Sep 21   2 Day Practical Rifle
Mon, Sep 21   4 Day Defensive Handgun
Mon, Sep 21   4 Day Practical Rifle
Tue, Sep 22   1 Day Concealed Carry Weapon Permit
Wed, Sep 23   2 Day Handgun Skill Builder
Fri, Sep 25   2 Day Defensive Handgun
Fri, Sep 25   2 Day Practical Rifle
Fri, Sep 25   2 Day Practical Rope & Rappel
Fri, Sep 25   4 Day Defensive Handgun
Fri, Sep 25   4 Day Practical Rifle
Fri, Sep 25   4 Day Practical Rope & Rappel
Mon, Sep 28   2 Day Defensive Handgun
Mon, Sep 28   2 Day Tactical Shotgun
Mon, Sep 28   4 Day Defensive Handgun
Mon, Sep 28   4 Day Tactical Shotgun
Tue, Sep 29   1 Day Concealed Carry Weapon Permit
Wed, Sep 30   1 Day Armorer`s Course - AR15 Rifle


October, 2020
Thu, Oct 1   5-Day Instructor Development Course
Fri, Oct 2   2 Day Defensive Handgun
Fri, Oct 2   2 Day Practical Rifle
Fri, Oct 2   4 Day Defensive Handgun
Fri, Oct 2   4 Day Practical Rifle
Sun, Oct 4   1 Day Precision Rifle Fundamentals
Mon, Oct 5   2 Day Defensive Handgun
Mon, Oct 5   2 Day Practical Rifle
Mon, Oct 5   4 Day Defensive Handgun
Mon, Oct 5   4 Day Practical Rifle
Tue, Oct 6   1 Day Concealed Carry Weapon Permit
Wed, Oct 7   2 Day Handgun Skill Builder
Wed, Oct 7   2-Day Rifle Marksmanship Skill Builder - NEW!
Fri, Oct 9   2 Day Defensive Handgun
Fri, Oct 9   2 Day Rifle Marksmanship
Fri, Oct 9   2 Day Tactical Shotgun
Fri, Oct 9   4 Day Defensive Handgun
Fri, Oct 9   4 Day Rifle Marksmanship
Fri, Oct 9   4 Day Tactical Shotgun
Sun, Oct 11   1 Day Tactical Awareness
Mon, Oct 12   2 Day Defensive Handgun
Mon, Oct 12   2 Day Practical Rifle
Mon, Oct 12   4 Day Defensive Handgun
Mon, Oct 12   4 Day Practical Rifle
Tue, Oct 13   1 Day Concealed Carry Weapon Permit
Wed, Oct 14   2 Day Precision Rifle Skill Builder
Fri, Oct 16   2 Day Defensive Handgun
Fri, Oct 16   2 Day Practical Rifle
Fri, Oct 16   2-Day Select Fire M16
Fri, Oct 16   4 Day Defensive Handgun
Fri, Oct 16   4 Day Practical Rifle
Fri, Oct 16   4-Day Select Fire M16
Sun, Oct 18   1 Day Precision Rifle Fundamentals
Mon, Oct 19   2 Day Defensive Handgun
Mon, Oct 19   2 Day Rifle Marksmanship
Mon, Oct 19   2 Day Tactical Shotgun
Mon, Oct 19   4 Day Defensive Handgun
Mon, Oct 19   4 Day Rifle Marksmanship
Mon, Oct 19   4 Day Tactical Shotgun
Tue, Oct 20   1 Day Concealed Carry Weapon Permit
Fri, Oct 23   2 Day Defensive Handgun
Fri, Oct 23   2 Day Practical Rifle
Fri, Oct 23   2 Day Practical Rope & Rappel
Fri, Oct 23   4 Day Defensive Handgun
Fri, Oct 23   4 Day Practical Rifle
Fri, Oct 23   4 Day Practical Rope & Rappel
Mon, Oct 26   2 Day Defensive Handgun
Mon, Oct 26   2 Day Practical Rifle
Mon, Oct 26   4 Day Defensive Handgun
Mon, Oct 26   4 Day Practical Rifle
Tue, Oct 27   1 Day Concealed Carry Weapon Permit
Fri, Oct 30   2 Day Defensive Handgun
Fri, Oct 30   2 Day Tactical Shotgun
Fri, Oct 30   4 Day Defensive Handgun
Fri, Oct 30   4 Day Tactical Shotgun


 



550-Acre Las Vegas Training Facility

Front Sight has developed world-class training facilities about 40 minutes outside of Las Vegas, Nevada that currently includes:

  • 50 shooting ranges from 15 yard handgun ranges to 800 yard precision rifle
  • 25 live fire simulators
  • Non-live fire simulators
  • Underground training simulators with 400 yards of tunnels
  • Rope, rappel and climb facilities including a 5 story SWAT tower
  • Classroom, gun repair, pro shop and ammo bunker

 

Plans are complete for the development these facilities to the Front Sight Resort:

  • Central classroom for 2,000 students
  • Large retail facility
  • Stress vest simulator village
  • Fast attack vehicle shooting down a canyon
  • 200 Vacation Villas
  • 200 RV sites
  • 30,000 square foot clubhouse with restaurants, lounge and gaming
  • Crystal Lagoon with recreational water activities

Save Money with Front Sight's Special "Buddy System" Pricing

Front Sight's "Buddy System" pricing on selected courses encourages you to bring a buddy and save money. You will also find your training experience even more enjoyable when you train with a friend. Here's how it works...

When you enroll in a course at the regular price, you may enroll a friend or family member in any course offering "Buddy System" pricing for 25% off the normal cost, providing that you both attend the course on the same weekend. This will save $250 off the cost of a two-day course, and $500 off the cost of a four-day course. When you include splitting the travel and lodging expenses with your buddy, you save even more. See the course descriptions in this brochure for those courses offering "Buddy System" pricing. So bring a buddy or a group of buddies and they all will receive a 25% savings off the normal costs.




All course purchases are transferable, but non refundable.



 

Subscribe to Free Gun Training Reports
First Name:

Primary Email:
Enter your first name and primary e-mail address to receive 15 Special Gun Training Reports written by Front Sight's Founder and Director and Four Weapons Combat Master,
Dr. Ignatius Piazza

Your info is safe. We don't sell
or transfer to anyone.
Privacy Policy





LegalShield
Front Sight's Legal Plan Solving Problems 2 & 3...and MORE!


Link to Our Website
Link to our website! Help spread Front Sight's message throughout the Internet. Link to our website with your choice of banners or hyperlink.