Skip to Navigation - Skip to Content
 
Firearms Training Manuals Firearms Training Manuals
Special Savings
Plus 2 Free Manuals
Front Sight Logo'd Merchandise Logo'd Merchandise
Includes Bonus
Front Sight Course
Free Gun Training Reports Free Gun Training Reports
Plus Free Legacy DVD
and Brochure!
Courses offered at Front Sight Nevada
Front Sight Clothing

Front Sight has relocated the course administration office to Nevada.

WE ARE NO LONGER ACCEPTING APPLICATIONS SENT TO APTOS OR WINDSOR, CALIFORNIA.

Please send all of your course applications and course payments so they arrive at least two weeks prior to the start date of the course to the following address:

Front Sight Firearms Training Institute
1 Front Sight Rd.
Pahrump, NV 89061
FAX: (855) 271-0852

 Calendar View   List View 
October, 2022
Sun, Oct 2   2 Day Advanced Tactical Handgun - NEW!
Mon, Oct 3   2 Day Handgun Skill Builder
Mon, Oct 3   2 Day Rifle Skill Builder
Wed, Oct 5   2 Day Handgun Skill Builder
Wed, Oct 5   2 Day Shotgun Skill Builder
Fri, Oct 7   2 Day Defensive Handgun
Fri, Oct 7   2 Day Rifle Marksmanship
Fri, Oct 7   2 Day Practical Rifle
Fri, Oct 7   4 Day Defensive Handgun
Fri, Oct 7   4 Day Rifle Marksmanship
Fri, Oct 7   4 Day Practical Rifle
Sun, Oct 9   1 Day Tactical Awareness
Mon, Oct 10   1-Day Defensive Handgun Skills Test Course
Mon, Oct 10   1-Day Practical Rifle Skills Test Course
Tue, Oct 11   1-Day Defensive Handgun Skills Test Course
Tue, Oct 11   1-Day Practical Rifle Skills Test Course
Tue, Oct 11   1 Day Concealed Carry Weapon Permit
Wed, Oct 12   2 Day Tactical Handgun
Fri, Oct 14   2 Day Handgun Skill Builder
Fri, Oct 14   2 Day Advanced Tactical Handgun - NEW!
Sun, Oct 16   1-Day Defensive Handgun Skills Test Course
Sun, Oct 16   1-Day Practical Rifle Skills Test Course
Mon, Oct 17   2 Day Defensive Handgun
Mon, Oct 17   2 Day Rifle Marksmanship
Mon, Oct 17   2 Day Tactical Shotgun
Mon, Oct 17   4 Day Defensive Handgun
Mon, Oct 17   4 Day Rifle Marksmanship
Mon, Oct 17   4 Day Tactical Shotgun
Thu, Oct 20   1 Day Precision Rifle Fundamentals
Fri, Oct 21   2 Day Practical Rifle
Fri, Oct 21   4 Day Practical Rifle
Fri, Oct 21   4 Day Precision Rifle
Mon, Oct 24   2 Day Handgun Skill Builder
Mon, Oct 24   2 Day Rifle Skill Builder
Wed, Oct 26   2 Day Handgun Skill Builder
Wed, Oct 26   2 Day Shotgun Skill Builder
Fri, Oct 28   2 Day Defensive Handgun
Fri, Oct 28   2 Day Practical Rifle
Fri, Oct 28   4 Day Defensive Handgun
Fri, Oct 28   4 Day Practical Rifle
Mon, Oct 31   2 Day Tactical Shotgun
Mon, Oct 31   2 Day Rifle Marksmanship
Mon, Oct 31   4 Day Tactical Shotgun
Mon, Oct 31   4 Day Rifle Marksmanship


November, 2022
Tue, Nov 1   1 Day Concealed Carry Weapon Permit
Thu, Nov 3   1 Day Precision Rifle Fundamentals
Fri, Nov 4   2 Day Defensive Handgun
Fri, Nov 4   4 Day Defensive Handgun
Fri, Nov 4   4 Day Precision Rifle
Mon, Nov 7   2 Day Tactical Shotgun
Mon, Nov 7   2 Day Rifle Marksmanship
Mon, Nov 7   4 Day Tactical Shotgun
Mon, Nov 7   4 Day Rifle Marksmanship
Mon, Nov 7   4 Day Handgun Combat Master Prep®
Tue, Nov 8   1 Day Concealed Carry Weapon Permit
Wed, Nov 9   2 Day Handgun Combat Master Prep®
Fri, Nov 11   2 Day Handgun Skill Builder
Fri, Nov 11   2 Day Precision Rifle Skill Builder
Fri, Nov 11   2 Day Shotgun Skill Builder
Sun, Nov 13   1-Day Defensive Handgun Skills Test Course
Sun, Nov 13   1-Day Practical Rifle Skills Test Course
Mon, Nov 14   2 Day Handgun Skill Builder
Mon, Nov 14   2 Day Tactical Handgun
Mon, Nov 14   2 Day Rifle Skill Builder
Wed, Nov 16   2 Day Handgun Skill Builder
Wed, Nov 16   2 Day Advanced Tactical Handgun - NEW!
Fri, Nov 18   2 Day Defensive Handgun
Fri, Nov 18   2 Day Tactical Shotgun
Fri, Nov 18   2 Day Rifle Marksmanship
Fri, Nov 18   4 Day Defensive Handgun
Fri, Nov 18   4 Day Tactical Shotgun
Fri, Nov 18   4 Day Rifle Marksmanship
Mon, Nov 21   2 Day Handgun Skill Builder
Mon, Nov 21   2 Day Shotgun Skill Builder
Mon, Nov 21   2 Day Tactical Handgun
Tue, Nov 22   1 Day Concealed Carry Weapon Permit
Mon, Nov 28   2 Day Handgun Skill Builder
Mon, Nov 28   2 Day Shotgun Skill Builder


 



550-Acre Las Vegas Training Facility

Front Sight has developed world-class training facilities about 40 minutes outside of Las Vegas, Nevada that currently includes:

  • 50 shooting ranges from 15 yard handgun ranges to 800 yard precision rifle
  • 25 live fire simulators
  • Non-live fire simulators
  • Underground training simulators with 400 yards of tunnels
  • Rope, rappel and climb facilities including a 5 story SWAT tower
  • Classroom, gun repair, pro shop and ammo bunker

 

Plans are complete for the development these facilities to the Front Sight Resort:

  • Central classroom for 2,000 students
  • Large retail facility
  • Stress vest simulator village
  • Fast attack vehicle shooting down a canyon
  • 200 Vacation Villas
  • 200 RV sites
  • 30,000 square foot clubhouse with restaurants, lounge and gaming
  • Crystal Lagoon with recreational water activities




All course purchases are transferable, but non refundable.



 

Subscribe to Free Gun Training Reports
First Name:

Primary Email:
Enter your first name and primary e-mail address to receive 15 Special Gun Training Reports written by Front Sight's Founder and Director and Four Weapons Combat Master,
Dr. Ignatius Piazza

Your info is safe. We don't sell
or transfer to anyone.
Privacy Policy





LegalShield
LegalShield Independent Associate Solving Problems 2 & 3...and MORE!


Link to Our Website
Link to our website! Help spread Front Sight's message throughout the Internet. Link to our website with your choice of banners or hyperlink.