Skip to Navigation - Skip to Content
 
Firearms Training Manuals Firearms Training Manuals
Special Savings
Plus 2 Free Manuals
Front Sight Logo'd Merchandise Logo'd Merchandise
Includes Bonus
Front Sight Course
Free Gun Training Reports Free Gun Training Reports
Plus Free Legacy DVD
and Brochure!
Courses offered at Front Sight Nevada
511

Front Sight has relocated the course administration office to Nevada.

WE ARE NO LONGER ACCEPTING APPLICATIONS SENT TO APTOS OR WINDSOR, CALIFORNIA.

Please send all of your course applications and course payments so they arrive at least two weeks prior to the start date of the course to the following address:

Front Sight Firearms Training Institute
1 Front Sight Rd.
Pahrump, NV 89061
FAX: (855) 271-0852

 Calendar View   List View 
June, 2018
Fri, Jun 1   2 Day Defensive Handgun
Fri, Jun 1   4 Day Defensive Handgun
Fri, Jun 1   2 Day Tactical Shotgun
Fri, Jun 1   4 Day Tactical Shotgun
Fri, Jun 1   2-Day Uzi Submachine Gun
Fri, Jun 1   4-Day Uzi Submachine Gun
Fri, Jun 1   2 Day Advanced Tactical Handgun - NEW!
Mon, Jun 4   2 Day Tactical Shotgun
Mon, Jun 4   4 Day Tactical Shotgun
Mon, Jun 4   2 Day Defensive Handgun
Mon, Jun 4   4 Day Defensive Handgun
Tue, Jun 5   1 Day Concealed Carry Weapon Permit
Thu, Jun 7   5-Day Instructor Development Course
Thu, Jun 7   1 Day Precision Rifle Fundamentals
Fri, Jun 8   4 Day Defensive Handgun
Fri, Jun 8   2 Day Defensive Handgun
Fri, Jun 8   2 Day Practical Rifle
Fri, Jun 8   4 Day Practical Rifle
Mon, Jun 11   2 Day Rifle Skill Builder
Mon, Jun 11   2 Day Practical Rifle
Mon, Jun 11   4 Day Practical Rifle
Mon, Jun 11   2 Day Defensive Handgun
Mon, Jun 11   4 Day Defensive Handgun
Tue, Jun 12   1 Day Concealed Carry Weapon Permit
Wed, Jun 13   2 Day Handgun Skill Builder
Thu, Jun 14   1 Day Tactical Awareness
Fri, Jun 15   4 Day Defensive Handgun
Fri, Jun 15   2 Day Defensive Handgun
Fri, Jun 15   4 Day Tactical Shotgun
Fri, Jun 15   2 Day Tactical Shotgun
Sun, Jun 17   1 Day Precision Rifle Fundamentals
Mon, Jun 18   2 Day Practical Rifle
Mon, Jun 18   4 Day Handgun Combat Master Prep®
Mon, Jun 18   4 Day Practical Rifle
Mon, Jun 18   2 Day Defensive Handgun
Mon, Jun 18   4 Day Defensive Handgun
Tue, Jun 19   1 Day Concealed Carry Weapon Permit
Wed, Jun 20   2 Day Handgun Combat Master Prep®
Fri, Jun 22   2 Day Empty Hand Defense
Fri, Jun 22   1 Day Concealed Carry Weapon Permit
Fri, Jun 22   2 Day Handgun Skill Builder
Fri, Jun 22   2 Day Tactical Handgun
Sun, Jun 24   2 Day Rifle Skill Builder
Sun, Jun 24   2 Day Handgun Skill Builder
Sun, Jun 24   2 Day Edged Weapons
Sun, Jun 24   2 Day Advanced Tactical Handgun - NEW!
Tue, Jun 26   2 Day Advanced Tactical Handgun - NEW!
Tue, Jun 26   2 Day Handgun Skill Builder
Tue, Jun 26   2 Day Shotgun Skill Builder
Tue, Jun 26   2 Day Tactical Handgun
Thu, Jun 28   1 Day Tactical Awareness
Sat, Jun 30   2 Day Tactical Handgun (Night)
Sat, Jun 30   2 Night Handgun Skill Builder


July, 2018, Night Courses (6 p.m. to 1 a.m.)
Mon, Jul 2   2 Night Handgun Skill Builder
Mon, Jul 2   2 Day Defensive Handgun (Night)
Mon, Jul 2   2 Day Tactical Shotgun (Night)
Mon, Jul 2   2 Day Practical Rifle (Night)
Mon, Jul 2   2-Night Select Fire M16
Mon, Jul 2   2-Day Children`s and Youth Safety (Night)
Mon, Jul 2   4 Day Defensive Handgun (Night)
Mon, Jul 2   4-Day Tactical Shotgun (Night)
Mon, Jul 2   4-Day Practical Rifle (Night)
Mon, Jul 2   2-Night Uzi Submachine Gun
Mon, Jul 2   4-Night Uzi Submachine Gun
Mon, Jul 2   2-Day Empty Hand Defense (Night)
Mon, Jul 2   4-Day Child and Youth Achievement Camp (Night)
Mon, Jul 2   4-Night Select Fire M-16
Wed, Jul 4   2-Night Edged Weapons (Night)
Wed, Jul 4   2-Day Children`s and Youth Safety (Night)
Sat, Jul 7   2 Day Empty Hand Defense
Sun, Jul 8   1 Day Tactical Awareness
Mon, Jul 9   2 Day Edged Weapons
Mon, Jul 9   2 Day Handgun Skill Builder
Wed, Jul 11   2 Day Rifle Skill Builder
Wed, Jul 11   1 Day Precision Rifle Fundamentals
Thu, Jul 12   1 Day Armorer`s Course - Glock Pistol
Thu, Jul 12   5-Day Instructor Development Course
Fri, Jul 13   1 Day Armorer`s Course - Springfield XD Pistol
Sat, Jul 14   1 Day Armorer`s Course - 1911 Pistol
Sun, Jul 15   1 Day Armorer`s Course - AR15 Rifle
Fri, Jul 20   2 Day Handgun Skill Builder
Sun, Jul 22   2 Day Shotgun Skill Builder
Sun, Jul 22   1 Day Precision Rifle Fundamentals
Mon, Jul 23   2 Day Empty Hand Defense
Wed, Jul 25   2 Day Edged Weapons
Thu, Jul 26   1 Day Tactical Awareness
Fri, Jul 27   2 Day Practical Rifle
Fri, Jul 27   4 Day Practical Rifle
Fri, Jul 27   2 Day Defensive Handgun
Fri, Jul 27   4 Day Defensive Handgun
Sat, Jul 28   2 Day Empty Hand Defense
Mon, Jul 30   2 Day Handgun Skill Builder
Mon, Jul 30   2 Day Edged Weapons
Tue, Jul 31   1 Day Concealed Carry Weapon Permit


August, 2018
Wed, Aug 1   2 Day Rifle Skill Builder
Wed, Aug 1   1 Day Armorer`s Course - Glock Pistol
Thu, Aug 2   1 Day Armorer`s Course - Springfield XD Pistol
Fri, Aug 3   1 Day Armorer`s Course - 1911 Pistol
Fri, Aug 3   2 Day Handgun Skill Builder
Sat, Aug 4   1 Day Armorer`s Course - AR15 Rifle
Sun, Aug 5   2 Day Empty Hand Defense
Mon, Aug 6   2 Day Handgun Skill Builder
Mon, Aug 6   4 Day Handgun Combat Master Prep®
Tue, Aug 7   2 Day Edged Weapons
Wed, Aug 8   2 Day Shotgun Skill Builder
Wed, Aug 8   2 Day Handgun Combat Master Prep®
Thu, Aug 9   1 Day Precision Rifle Fundamentals
Fri, Aug 10   2 Day Tactical Shotgun
Fri, Aug 10   4 Day Tactical Shotgun
Fri, Aug 10   2 Day Defensive Handgun
Fri, Aug 10   4 Day Defensive Handgun
Sat, Aug 11   2 Day Empty Hand Defense
Mon, Aug 13   2 Day Practical Rifle
Mon, Aug 13   4 Day Practical Rifle
Mon, Aug 13   2 Day Edged Weapons
Mon, Aug 13   2 Day Defensive Handgun
Mon, Aug 13   4 Day Defensive Handgun
Tue, Aug 14   1 Day Concealed Carry Weapon Permit
Thu, Aug 16   1 Day Tactical Awareness
Thu, Aug 16   5-Day Instructor Development Course
Fri, Aug 17   1 Day Concealed Carry Weapon Permit
Fri, Aug 17   2 Day Handgun Skill Builder
Fri, Aug 17   2 Day Empty Hand Defense
Sun, Aug 19   2 Day Edged Weapons
Fri, Aug 24   4 Day Practical Rifle
Fri, Aug 24   2 Day Practical Rifle
Fri, Aug 24   2 Day Defensive Handgun
Fri, Aug 24   4 Day Defensive Handgun
Sun, Aug 26   1 Day Precision Rifle Fundamentals
Mon, Aug 27   2 Day Empty Hand Defense
Tue, Aug 28   1 Day Concealed Carry Weapon Permit
Tue, Aug 28   1 Day Tactical Awareness
Wed, Aug 29   2 Day Handgun Skill Builder
Wed, Aug 29   2 Day Edged Weapons
Fri, Aug 31   4 Day Four Weapons Combat Master Prep®
Fri, Aug 31   1 Day Armorer`s Course - Glock Pistol
Fri, Aug 31   2 Day Shotgun Skill Builder


September, 2018
Sat, Sep 1   1 Day Armorer`s Course - Springfield XD Pistol
Sun, Sep 2   2 Day Rifle Skill Builder
Sun, Sep 2   1 Day Armorer`s Course - 1911 Pistol
Mon, Sep 3   1 Day Armorer`s Course - AR15 Rifle
Mon, Sep 3   4 Day Advanced Martial Arts
Tue, Sep 4   2 Day Handgun Skill Builder
Tue, Sep 4   2 Day Tactical Handgun
Thu, Sep 6   2 Day Handgun Skill Builder
Thu, Sep 6   1 Day Precision Rifle Fundamentals
Thu, Sep 6   2 Day Advanced Tactical Handgun - NEW!
Fri, Sep 7   4 Day Practical Rifle
Fri, Sep 7   4 Day Handgun Combat Master Prep®
Fri, Sep 7   2 Day Practical Rifle
Fri, Sep 7   2 Day Defensive Handgun
Fri, Sep 7   4 Day Defensive Handgun
Sun, Sep 9   2 Day Handgun Combat Master Prep®
Mon, Sep 10   2 Day Children`s and Youth Safety
Mon, Sep 10   2 Day Rifle Skill Builder
Mon, Sep 10   4 Day Children`s and Youth Achievement Camp
Mon, Sep 10   2 Day Defensive Handgun
Mon, Sep 10   4 Day Defensive Handgun
Tue, Sep 11   1 Day Concealed Carry Weapon Permit
Wed, Sep 12   2 Day Handgun Skill Builder
Wed, Sep 12   2 Day Shotgun Skill Builder
Wed, Sep 12   2 Day Children`s and Youth Safety
Thu, Sep 13   5-Day Instructor Development Course
Fri, Sep 14   4 Day Advanced Integrated Weapons
Fri, Sep 14   4 Day Practical Rifle
Fri, Sep 14   2 Day Practical Rifle
Fri, Sep 14   1 Day Concealed Carry Weapon Permit
Fri, Sep 14   4 Day Defensive Handgun
Fri, Sep 14   2 Day Defensive Handgun
Sun, Sep 16   1 Day Precision Rifle Fundamentals
Mon, Sep 17   4 Day Precision Rifle
Mon, Sep 17   2 Day Defensive Handgun
Mon, Sep 17   4 Day Defensive Handgun
Mon, Sep 17   2 Day Practical Rifle
Mon, Sep 17   4 Day Practical Rifle
Tue, Sep 18   1 Day Concealed Carry Weapon Permit
Thu, Sep 20   1 Day Tactical Awareness
Fri, Sep 21   2 Day Practical Rope & Rappel
Fri, Sep 21   4 Day Practical Rope & Rappel
Fri, Sep 21   4 Day Defensive Handgun
Fri, Sep 21   2 Day Defensive Handgun
Fri, Sep 21   4 Day Tactical Shotgun
Fri, Sep 21   2 Day Tactical Shotgun
Mon, Sep 24   2 Day Tactical Shotgun
Mon, Sep 24   4 Day Tactical Shotgun
Mon, Sep 24   2 Day Defensive Handgun
Mon, Sep 24   4 Day Defensive Handgun
Tue, Sep 25   1 Day Concealed Carry Weapon Permit
Fri, Sep 28   2 Day Defensive Handgun
Fri, Sep 28   4 Day Defensive Handgun
Fri, Sep 28   2 Day Practical Rifle
Fri, Sep 28   4 Day Practical Rifle
Fri, Sep 28   2 Day Children`s and Youth Safety
Fri, Sep 28   4 Day Children`s and Youth Achievement Camp
Sun, Sep 30   1 Day Precision Rifle Fundamentals


October, 2018
Mon, Oct 1   2 Day Defensive Handgun
Mon, Oct 1   4 Day Defensive Handgun
Mon, Oct 1   2 Day Practical Rifle
Mon, Oct 1   4 Day Practical Rifle
Tue, Oct 2   1 Day Concealed Carry Weapon Permit
Thu, Oct 4   5-Day Instructor Development Course
Fri, Oct 5   2 Day Defensive Handgun
Fri, Oct 5   4 Day Defensive Handgun
Fri, Oct 5   2 Day Tactical Shotgun
Fri, Oct 5   4 Day Tactical Shotgun
Mon, Oct 8   2 Day Tactical Shotgun
Mon, Oct 8   4 Day Tactical Shotgun
Mon, Oct 8   4 Day Defensive Handgun
Mon, Oct 8   2 Day Defensive Handgun
Tue, Oct 9   1 Day Concealed Carry Weapon Permit
Fri, Oct 12   2 Day Defensive Handgun
Fri, Oct 12   4 Day Defensive Handgun
Fri, Oct 12   2 Day Practical Rifle
Fri, Oct 12   4 Day Practical Rifle
Sun, Oct 14   1 Day Precision Rifle Fundamentals
Mon, Oct 15   4 Day Practical Rifle
Mon, Oct 15   2 Day Practical Rifle
Mon, Oct 15   2 Day Defensive Handgun
Mon, Oct 15   4 Day Defensive Handgun
Tue, Oct 16   1 Day Concealed Carry Weapon Permit
Fri, Oct 19   4 Day Defensive Handgun
Fri, Oct 19   2 Day Defensive Handgun
Fri, Oct 19   4 Day Tactical Shotgun
Fri, Oct 19   2 Day Tactical Shotgun
Fri, Oct 19   4-Day Select Fire M16
Fri, Oct 19   2-Day Select Fire M16
Mon, Oct 22   2 Day Tactical Shotgun
Mon, Oct 22   4 Day Tactical Shotgun
Mon, Oct 22   2 Day Defensive Handgun
Mon, Oct 22   4 Day Defensive Handgun
Tue, Oct 23   1 Day Concealed Carry Weapon Permit
Thu, Oct 25   1 Day Precision Rifle Fundamentals
Fri, Oct 26   2 Day Practical Rope & Rappel Skill Builder
Fri, Oct 26   4 Day Defensive Handgun
Fri, Oct 26   2 Day Defensive Handgun
Fri, Oct 26   4 Day Practical Rifle
Fri, Oct 26   2 Day Practical Rifle
Mon, Oct 29   2 Day Practical Rifle
Mon, Oct 29   4 Day Practical Rifle
Mon, Oct 29   2 Day Defensive Handgun
Mon, Oct 29   4 Day Defensive Handgun
Tue, Oct 30   1 Day Concealed Carry Weapon Permit


November, 2018
Fri, Nov 2   2 Day Defensive Handgun
Fri, Nov 2   4 Day Defensive Handgun
Fri, Nov 2   2 Day Practical Rifle
Fri, Nov 2   4 Day Practical Rifle
Sun, Nov 4   1 Day Precision Rifle Fundamentals
Mon, Nov 5   4 Day Precision Rifle
Mon, Nov 5   4 Day Tactical Shotgun
Mon, Nov 5   4 Day Defensive Handgun
Mon, Nov 5   2 Day Tactical Shotgun
Mon, Nov 5   2 Day Defensive Handgun
Tue, Nov 6   1 Day Concealed Carry Weapon Permit
Thu, Nov 8   5-Day Instructor Development Course
Fri, Nov 9   2 Day Children`s and Youth Safety
Fri, Nov 9   4 Day Children`s and Youth Achievement Camp
Fri, Nov 9   2-Day Uzi Submachine Gun
Fri, Nov 9   4-Day Uzi Submachine Gun
Fri, Nov 9   4 Day Defensive Handgun
Fri, Nov 9   2 Day Defensive Handgun
Fri, Nov 9   2 Day Rifle Skill Builder
Mon, Nov 12   2 Day Practical Rifle
Mon, Nov 12   4 Day Practical Rifle
Mon, Nov 12   4 Day Handgun Combat Master Prep®
Mon, Nov 12   2 Day Defensive Handgun
Mon, Nov 12   4 Day Defensive Handgun
Tue, Nov 13   1 Day Concealed Carry Weapon Permit
Wed, Nov 14   2 Day Handgun Combat Master Prep®
Fri, Nov 16   2 Day Practical Rope & Rappel
Fri, Nov 16   4 Day Practical Rope & Rappel
Fri, Nov 16   2 Day Practical Rifle
Fri, Nov 16   4 Day Defensive Handgun
Fri, Nov 16   2 Day Defensive Handgun
Fri, Nov 16   4 Day Practical Rifle
Mon, Nov 19   2 Day Rifle Skill Builder
Mon, Nov 19   2 Day Tactical Handgun
Mon, Nov 19   2 Day Handgun Skill Builder
Tue, Nov 20   1 Day Concealed Carry Weapon Permit
Sat, Nov 24   2 Day Practical Rope & Rappel Skill Builder
Sun, Nov 25   1 Day Precision Rifle Fundamentals
Mon, Nov 26   4 Day Precision Rifle
Mon, Nov 26   2 Day Children`s and Youth Safety
Mon, Nov 26   4 Day Children`s and Youth Achievement Camp
Mon, Nov 26   4 Day Defensive Handgun
Mon, Nov 26   2 Day Defensive Handgun
Mon, Nov 26   4 Day Practical Rifle
Mon, Nov 26   2 Day Shotgun Skill Builder
Mon, Nov 26   2 Day Practical Rifle
Wed, Nov 28   2 Day Handgun Skill Builder
Wed, Nov 28   2 Day Tactical Handgun
Wed, Nov 28   2 Day Children`s and Youth Safety
Fri, Nov 30   4 Day Practical Rope & Rappel
Fri, Nov 30   4-Day Select Fire M16
Fri, Nov 30   2 Day Practical Rope & Rappel
Fri, Nov 30   2-Day Select Fire M16
Fri, Nov 30   2 Day Advanced Tactical Handgun - NEW!
Fri, Nov 30   2 Day Handgun Skill Builder
Fri, Nov 30   2 Day Tactical Shotgun
Fri, Nov 30   4 Day Tactical Shotgun
Fri, Nov 30   2 Day Defensive Handgun
Fri, Nov 30   4 Day Defensive Handgun


December, 2018
Mon, Dec 3   2 Day Defensive Handgun
Mon, Dec 3   4 Day Defensive Handgun
Mon, Dec 3   4 Day Handgun Combat Master Prep®
Mon, Dec 3   4 Day Practical Rifle
Mon, Dec 3   2 Day Practical Rifle
Tue, Dec 4   1 Day Concealed Carry Weapon Permit
Wed, Dec 5   2 Day Handgun Skill Builder
Wed, Dec 5   2 Day Handgun Combat Master Prep®
Wed, Dec 5   2 Day Tactical Scenarios (Combined Handgun, Shotgun, and Rifle)
Thu, Dec 6   1 Day Precision Rifle Fundamentals
Fri, Dec 7   4 Day Precision Rifle
Fri, Dec 7   2 Day Children`s and Youth Safety
Fri, Dec 7   4 Day Children`s and Youth Achievement Camp
Fri, Dec 7   4 Day Defensive Handgun
Fri, Dec 7   1 Day Concealed Carry Weapon Permit
Fri, Dec 7   2 Day Defensive Handgun
Fri, Dec 7   2 Day Practical Rifle
Fri, Dec 7   4 Day Practical Rifle
Mon, Dec 10   2 Day Tactical Shotgun
Mon, Dec 10   4 Day Tactical Shotgun
Mon, Dec 10   2 Day Defensive Handgun
Mon, Dec 10   4 Day Defensive Handgun
Mon, Dec 10   2 Day Handgun Skill Builder
Mon, Dec 10   2-Day Long Gun Tactical
Tue, Dec 11   1 Day Concealed Carry Weapon Permit
Thu, Dec 13   5-Day Instructor Development Course
Thu, Dec 13   1 Day Tactical Awareness
Fri, Dec 14   4 Day Children`s and Youth Achievement Camp
Fri, Dec 14   2 Day Handgun Skill Builder
Fri, Dec 14   2 Day Defensive Handgun
Fri, Dec 14   4 Day Defensive Handgun
Fri, Dec 14   1 Day Concealed Carry Weapon Permit
Fri, Dec 14   2 Day Tactical Handgun
Fri, Dec 14   2 Day Children`s and Youth Safety
Sun, Dec 16   2 Day Children`s and Youth Safety
Sun, Dec 16   2 Day Rifle Skill Builder
Sun, Dec 16   2 Day Handgun Skill Builder
Sun, Dec 16   2 Day Advanced Tactical Handgun - NEW!
Tue, Dec 18   2 Day Tactical Scenarios (Combined Handgun, Shotgun, and Rifle)
Tue, Dec 18   1 Day Concealed Carry Weapon Permit
Tue, Dec 18   2 Day Shotgun Skill Builder
Tue, Dec 18   2 Day Children`s and Youth Safety
Thu, Dec 27   1 Day Armorer`s Course - Glock Pistol
Thu, Dec 27   2 Day Empty Hand Defense
Fri, Dec 28   1 Day Armorer`s Course - Springfield XD Pistol
Sat, Dec 29   2 Day Edged Weapons
Sat, Dec 29   1 Day Armorer`s Course - 1911 Pistol
Sun, Dec 30   1 Day Armorer`s Course - AR15 Rifle


 



550-Acre Las Vegas Training Facility

Front Sight has developed world-class training facilities about 40 minutes outside of Las Vegas, Nevada that currently includes:

·         50 shooting ranges from 15 yard handgun ranges to 800 yard precision rifle

·         25 live fire simulators

·         Non-live fire simulators

·         Underground training simulators with 400 yards of tunnels

·         Rope, rappel and climb facilities including a 5 story SWAT tower

·         Classroom, gun repair, pro shop and ammo bunker

 

Plans are complete for the development these facilities to the Front Sight Resort:

·         Central classroom for 1300 students

·         Large retail facility

·         Stress vest simulator village

·         Fast attack vehicle shooting down a canyon

·         200 Vacation Villas

·         200 RV sites

·         30,000 square foot clubhouse with restaurants, lounge and gaming

·         Crystal Lagoon with recreational water activities

Save Money with Front Sight's Special "Buddy System" Pricing

Front Sight's "Buddy System" pricing on selected courses encourages you to bring a buddy and save money. You will also find your training experience even more enjoyable when you train with a friend. Here's how it works...

When you enroll in a course at the regular price, you may enroll a friend or family member in any course offering "Buddy System" pricing for 25% off the normal cost, providing that you both attend the course on the same weekend. This will save $250 off the cost of a two-day course, and $500 off the cost of a four-day course. When you include splitting the travel and lodging expenses with your buddy, you save even more. See the course descriptions in this brochure for those courses offering "Buddy System" pricing. So bring a buddy or a group of buddies and they all will receive a 25% savings off the normal costs.




All course purchases are transferable, but non refundable.



 

Subscribe to Free Gun Training Reports
First Name:

Primary Email:
Enter your first name and primary e-mail address to receive 15 Special Gun Training Reports written by Front Sight's Founder and Director and Four Weapons Combat Master,
Dr. Ignatius Piazza

Your info is safe. We don't sell
or transfer to anyone.
Privacy Policy





Link to Our Website
Link to our website! Help spread Front Sight's message throughout the Internet. Link to our website with your choice of banners or hyperlink.