Skip to Navigation - Skip to Content
 
Firearms Training Manuals Firearms Training Manuals
Special Savings
Plus 2 Free Manuals
Front Sight Logo'd Merchandise Logo'd Merchandise
Includes Bonus
Front Sight Course
Free Gun Training Reports Free Gun Training Reports
Plus Free Legacy DVD
and Brochure!
Courses offered at Front Sight Nevada
511

Front Sight has relocated the course administration office to Nevada.

WE ARE NO LONGER ACCEPTING APPLICATIONS SENT TO APTOS OR WINDSOR, CALIFORNIA.

Please send all of your course applications and course payments so they arrive at least two weeks prior to the start date of the course to the following address:

Front Sight Firearms Training Institute
1 Front Sight Rd.
Pahrump, NV 89061
FAX: (855) 271-0852

 Calendar View   List View 
August, 2017
Tue, Aug 1   1 Day Concealed Carry Weapon Permit
Fri, Aug 4   1 Day Armorer`s Course - Glock Pistol
Fri, Aug 4   2 Day Empty Hand Defense
Fri, Aug 4   2 Day Handgun Skill Builder
Sat, Aug 5   1 Day Armorer`s Course - Springfield XD Pistol
Sun, Aug 6   1 Day Armorer`s Course - 1911 Pistol
Sun, Aug 6   2 Day Edged Weapons
Mon, Aug 7   1 Day Armorer`s Course - AR15 Rifle
Mon, Aug 7   2 Day Handgun Skill Builder
Tue, Aug 8   1 Day Precision Rifle Fundamentals
Wed, Aug 9   2 Day Rifle Skill Builder
Fri, Aug 11   2 Day Defensive Handgun
Fri, Aug 11   2 Day Tactical Shotgun
Fri, Aug 11   4 Day Defensive Handgun
Fri, Aug 11   4 Day Tactical Shotgun
Sat, Aug 12   2 Day Empty Hand Defense
Mon, Aug 14   2 Day Edged Weapons
Tue, Aug 15   1 Day Concealed Carry Weapon Permit
Thu, Aug 17   5-Day Instructor Development Course
Fri, Aug 18   2 Day Handgun Skill Builder
Sat, Aug 19   2 Day Empty Hand Defense
Mon, Aug 21   2 Day Edged Weapons
Mon, Aug 28   2 Day Empty Hand Defense
Mon, Aug 28   1 Day Armorer`s Course - Glock Pistol
Mon, Aug 28   2 Day Handgun Skill Builder
Tue, Aug 29   1 Day Armorer`s Course - Springfield XD Pistol
Wed, Aug 30   1 Day Armorer`s Course - 1911 Pistol
Wed, Aug 30   2 Day Edged Weapons
Thu, Aug 31   1 Day Armorer`s Course - AR15 Rifle


September, 2017
Fri, Sep 1   2 Day Shotgun Skill Builder
Fri, Sep 1   4 Day Four Weapons Combat Master Prep®
Sun, Sep 3   2 Day Rifle Skill Builder
Mon, Sep 4   4 Day Advanced Martial Arts
Tue, Sep 5   2 Day Handgun Skill Builder
Tue, Sep 5   2-Day Tactical Handgun
Thu, Sep 7   1 Day Precision Rifle Fundamentals
Fri, Sep 8   4 Day Handgun Combat Master Prep®
Fri, Sep 8   4 Day Practical Rifle
Fri, Sep 8   4 Day Defensive Handgun
Fri, Sep 8   2 Day Defensive Handgun
Fri, Sep 8   2 Day Practical Rifle
Sun, Sep 10   2 Day Handgun Combat Master Prep®
Mon, Sep 11   4 Day Children`s and Youth Achievement Camp
Mon, Sep 11   2 Day Children`s and Youth Safety
Mon, Sep 11   2 Day Defensive Handgun
Mon, Sep 11   4 Day Defensive Handgun
Tue, Sep 12   1 Day Concealed Carry Weapon Permit
Wed, Sep 13   2 Day Children`s and Youth Safety
Wed, Sep 13   2 Day Shotgun Skill Builder
Wed, Sep 13   2 Day Handgun Skill Builder
Thu, Sep 14   5-Day Instructor Development Course
Thu, Sep 14   1 Day Precision Rifle Fundamentals
Fri, Sep 15   4 Day Practical Rifle
Fri, Sep 15   4 Day Advanced Integrated Weapons
Fri, Sep 15   4 Day Defensive Handgun
Fri, Sep 15   1 Day Concealed Carry Weapon Permit
Fri, Sep 15   2 Day Practical Rifle
Fri, Sep 15   2 Day Defensive Handgun
Sun, Sep 17   1 Day Precision Rifle Fundamentals
Mon, Sep 18   4 Day Defensive Handgun
Mon, Sep 18   4 Day Practical Rifle
Mon, Sep 18   2 Day Defensive Handgun
Mon, Sep 18   2 Day Practical Rifle
Mon, Sep 18   4 Day Precision Rifle
Tue, Sep 19   1 Day Concealed Carry Weapon Permit
Fri, Sep 22   2 Day Defensive Handgun
Fri, Sep 22   2 Day Practical Rifle
Fri, Sep 22   2 Day Practical Rope & Rappel
Fri, Sep 22   4 Day Defensive Handgun
Fri, Sep 22   4 Day Practical Rope & Rappel
Fri, Sep 22   4 Day Practical Rifle
Mon, Sep 25   4 Day Defensive Handgun
Mon, Sep 25   4 Day Tactical Shotgun
Mon, Sep 25   2 Day Tactical Shotgun
Mon, Sep 25   2 Day Defensive Handgun
Tue, Sep 26   1 Day Concealed Carry Weapon Permit
Thu, Sep 28   1 Day Precision Rifle Fundamentals
Fri, Sep 29   4 Day Practical Rifle
Fri, Sep 29   2 Day Children`s and Youth Safety
Fri, Sep 29   2 Day Practical Rifle
Fri, Sep 29   2 Day Defensive Handgun
Fri, Sep 29   4 Day Defensive Handgun
Fri, Sep 29   4 Day Children`s and Youth Achievement Camp


October, 2017
Mon, Oct 2   2 Day Defensive Handgun
Mon, Oct 2   2 Day Practical Rifle
Mon, Oct 2   4 Day Defensive Handgun
Mon, Oct 2   4 Day Practical Rifle
Tue, Oct 3   1 Day Concealed Carry Weapon Permit
Thu, Oct 5   5-Day Instructor Development Course
Fri, Oct 6   4 Day Tactical Shotgun
Fri, Oct 6   2 Day Defensive Handgun
Fri, Oct 6   2 Day Tactical Shotgun
Fri, Oct 6   4 Day Defensive Handgun
Mon, Oct 9   4 Day Defensive Handgun
Mon, Oct 9   2 Day Tactical Shotgun
Mon, Oct 9   2 Day Defensive Handgun
Mon, Oct 9   4 Day Tactical Shotgun
Tue, Oct 10   1 Day Concealed Carry Weapon Permit
Thu, Oct 12   1 Day Precision Rifle Fundamentals
Fri, Oct 13   4 Day Practical Rifle
Fri, Oct 13   4 Day Practical Rope & Rappel
Fri, Oct 13   2 Day Defensive Handgun
Fri, Oct 13   2 Day Practical Rifle
Fri, Oct 13   2 Day Practical Rope & Rappel
Fri, Oct 13   4 Day Defensive Handgun
Mon, Oct 16   2 Day Tactical Shotgun
Mon, Oct 16   4 Day Defensive Handgun
Mon, Oct 16   2 Day Defensive Handgun
Mon, Oct 16   4 Day Tactical Shotgun
Tue, Oct 17   1 Day Concealed Carry Weapon Permit
Fri, Oct 20   2 Day Defensive Handgun
Fri, Oct 20   4 Day Defensive Handgun
Fri, Oct 20   2 Day Tactical Shotgun
Fri, Oct 20   4 Day Tactical Shotgun
Fri, Oct 20   4-Day Select Fire M16
Fri, Oct 20   2-Day Select Fire M16
Mon, Oct 23   4 Day Practical Rifle
Mon, Oct 23   4 Day Defensive Handgun
Mon, Oct 23   2 Day Practical Rifle
Mon, Oct 23   2 Day Defensive Handgun
Tue, Oct 24   1 Day Concealed Carry Weapon Permit
Thu, Oct 26   1 Day Precision Rifle Fundamentals
Fri, Oct 27   4 Day Practical Rifle
Fri, Oct 27   2 Day Practical Rifle
Fri, Oct 27   2 Day Defensive Handgun
Fri, Oct 27   2 Day Practical Rope & Rappel Skill Builder
Fri, Oct 27   4 Day Defensive Handgun
Mon, Oct 30   4 Day Practical Rifle
Mon, Oct 30   4 Day Defensive Handgun
Mon, Oct 30   2 Day Practical Rifle
Mon, Oct 30   2 Day Defensive Handgun
Tue, Oct 31   1 Day Concealed Carry Weapon Permit


November, 2017
Fri, Nov 3   2 Day Defensive Handgun
Fri, Nov 3   2 Day Practical Rifle
Fri, Nov 3   4 Day Defensive Handgun
Fri, Nov 3   4 Day Practical Rifle
Sun, Nov 5   1 Day Precision Rifle Fundamentals
Mon, Nov 6   4 Day Tactical Shotgun
Mon, Nov 6   2 Day Tactical Shotgun
Mon, Nov 6   4 Day Defensive Handgun
Mon, Nov 6   2 Day Defensive Handgun
Mon, Nov 6   4 Day Precision Rifle
Tue, Nov 7   1 Day Concealed Carry Weapon Permit
Thu, Nov 9   5-Day Instructor Development Course
Fri, Nov 10   2 Day Children`s and Youth Safety
Fri, Nov 10   2 Day Defensive Handgun
Fri, Nov 10   2 Day Rifle Skill Builder
Fri, Nov 10   2-Day Uzi Submachine Gun
Fri, Nov 10   4 Day Children`s and Youth Achievement Camp
Fri, Nov 10   4-Day Uzi Submachine Gun
Fri, Nov 10   4 Day Defensive Handgun
Mon, Nov 13   4 Day Handgun Combat Master Prep®
Mon, Nov 13   4 Day Practical Rifle
Mon, Nov 13   4 Day Defensive Handgun
Mon, Nov 13   2 Day Defensive Handgun
Mon, Nov 13   2 Day Practical Rifle
Tue, Nov 14   1 Day Concealed Carry Weapon Permit
Wed, Nov 15   2 Day Handgun Combat Master Prep®
Thu, Nov 16   1 Day Precision Rifle Fundamentals
Fri, Nov 17   2 Day Practical Rifle
Fri, Nov 17   2 Day Practical Rope & Rappel
Fri, Nov 17   2 Day Defensive Handgun
Fri, Nov 17   4 Day Defensive Handgun
Fri, Nov 17   4 Day Practical Rifle
Fri, Nov 17   4 Day Practical Rope & Rappel
Mon, Nov 20   2-Day Tactical Handgun
Mon, Nov 20   2 Day Rifle Skill Builder
Mon, Nov 20   2 Day Handgun Skill Builder
Tue, Nov 21   1 Day Concealed Carry Weapon Permit
Sat, Nov 25   2 Day Practical Rope & Rappel Skill Builder
Sun, Nov 26   1 Day Precision Rifle Fundamentals
Mon, Nov 27   2 Day Children`s and Youth Safety
Mon, Nov 27   2 Day Defensive Handgun
Mon, Nov 27   4 Day Defensive Handgun
Mon, Nov 27   4 Day Children`s and Youth Achievement Camp
Mon, Nov 27   4 Day Precision Rifle
Wed, Nov 29   2-Day Tactical Handgun
Wed, Nov 29   2 Day Children`s and Youth Safety
Wed, Nov 29   2 Day Handgun Skill Builder


December, 2017
Fri, Dec 1   2 Day Defensive Handgun
Fri, Dec 1   2 Day Practical Rope & Rappel
Fri, Dec 1   2-Day Select Fire M16
Fri, Dec 1   2 Day Tactical Shotgun
Fri, Dec 1   4 Day Defensive Handgun
Fri, Dec 1   4 Day Practical Rope & Rappel
Fri, Dec 1   4-Day Select Fire M16
Fri, Dec 1   4 Day Tactical Shotgun
Mon, Dec 4   4 Day Handgun Combat Master Prep®
Mon, Dec 4   4 Day Practical Rifle
Mon, Dec 4   4 Day Defensive Handgun
Mon, Dec 4   2 Day Practical Rifle
Mon, Dec 4   2 Day Defensive Handgun
Tue, Dec 5   1 Day Concealed Carry Weapon Permit
Wed, Dec 6   2 Day Handgun Combat Master Prep®
Wed, Dec 6   2 Day Handgun Skill Builder
Wed, Dec 6   2 Day Tactical Scenarios (Combined Handgun, Shotgun, and Rifle)
Thu, Dec 7   1 Day Precision Rifle Fundamentals
Fri, Dec 8   4 Day Tactical Shotgun
Fri, Dec 8   4 Day Defensive Handgun
Fri, Dec 8   2 Day Tactical Shotgun
Fri, Dec 8   4 Day Children`s and Youth Achievement Camp
Fri, Dec 8   1 Day Concealed Carry Weapon Permit
Fri, Dec 8   2 Day Defensive Handgun
Fri, Dec 8   2 Day Children`s and Youth Safety
Fri, Dec 8   4 Day Precision Rifle
Mon, Dec 11   4 Day Practical Rifle
Mon, Dec 11   4 Day Defensive Handgun
Mon, Dec 11   2 Day Practical Rifle
Mon, Dec 11   2 Day Handgun Skill Builder
Mon, Dec 11   2 Day Defensive Handgun
Mon, Dec 11   2-Day Long Gun Tactical
Tue, Dec 12   1 Day Concealed Carry Weapon Permit
Thu, Dec 14   5-Day Instructor Development Course
Fri, Dec 15   2-Day Tactical Handgun
Fri, Dec 15   4 Day Defensive Handgun
Fri, Dec 15   1 Day Concealed Carry Weapon Permit
Fri, Dec 15   2 Day Children`s and Youth Safety
Fri, Dec 15   2 Day Defensive Handgun
Fri, Dec 15   2 Day Handgun Skill Builder
Fri, Dec 15   4 Day Children`s and Youth Achievement Camp
Sun, Dec 17   2 Day Rifle Skill Builder
Sun, Dec 17   2 Day Children`s and Youth Safety
Tue, Dec 19   2 Day Children`s and Youth Safety
Tue, Dec 19   1 Day Concealed Carry Weapon Permit
Tue, Dec 19   2 Day Shotgun Skill Builder
Tue, Dec 19   2 Day Tactical Scenarios (Combined Handgun, Shotgun, and Rifle)
Wed, Dec 27   2 Day Empty Hand Defense
Wed, Dec 27   1 Day Armorer`s Course - Glock Pistol
Thu, Dec 28   1 Day Armorer`s Course - Springfield XD Pistol
Fri, Dec 29   1 Day Armorer`s Course - 1911 Pistol
Fri, Dec 29   2 Day Edged Weapons
Sat, Dec 30   1 Day Armorer`s Course - AR15 Rifle


January, 2018
Tue, Jan 2   1 Day Precision Rifle Fundamentals
Tue, Jan 2   1 Day Precision Rifle Fundamentals
Wed, Jan 3   2 Day Handgun Skill Builder
Wed, Jan 3   2 Day Rifle Skill Builder
Wed, Jan 3   2 Day Children`s and Youth Safety
Fri, Jan 5   2 Day Handgun Skill Builder
Fri, Jan 5   2-Day Tactical Handgun
Fri, Jan 5   4 Day Handgun Combat Master Prep®
Fri, Jan 5   4 Day Advanced Martial Arts
Fri, Jan 5   2 Day Children`s and Youth Safety
Sun, Jan 7   2 Day Shotgun Skill Builder
Sun, Jan 7   2 Day Children`s and Youth Safety
Sun, Jan 7   2 Day Handgun Combat Master Prep®
Mon, Jan 8   2 Day Defensive Handgun
Mon, Jan 8   4 Day Defensive Handgun
Mon, Jan 8   4 Day Handgun Combat Master Prep®
Mon, Jan 8   2 Day Tactical Shotgun
Mon, Jan 8   4 Day Tactical Shotgun
Mon, Jan 8   4 Day Advanced Integrated Weapons
Wed, Jan 10   2 Day Handgun Skill Builder
Wed, Jan 10   2 Day Handgun Combat Master Prep®
Wed, Jan 10   2 Day Tactical Scenarios (Combined Handgun, Shotgun, and Rifle)
Fri, Jan 12   4 Day Defensive Handgun
Fri, Jan 12   1 Day Concealed Carry Weapon Permit
Fri, Jan 12   2 Day Practical Rifle
Fri, Jan 12   4 Day Practical Rifle
Fri, Jan 12   2-Day Uzi Submachine Gun
Fri, Jan 12   4-Day Uzi Submachine Gun
Fri, Jan 12   2 Day Practical Rope & Rappel
Fri, Jan 12   4 Day Practical Rope & Rappel
Fri, Jan 12   2 Day Defensive Handgun
Sun, Jan 14   1 Day Precision Rifle Fundamentals
Mon, Jan 15   4 Day Defensive Handgun
Mon, Jan 15   2 Day Practical Rifle
Mon, Jan 15   4 Day Practical Rifle
Mon, Jan 15   4 Day Four Weapon Tactical
Mon, Jan 15   2 Day Defensive Handgun
Tue, Jan 16   1 Day Concealed Carry Weapon Permit
Fri, Jan 19   4 Day Defensive Handgun
Fri, Jan 19   2 Day Tactical Shotgun
Fri, Jan 19   4 Day Tactical Shotgun
Fri, Jan 19   2 Day Defensive Handgun
Mon, Jan 22   2 Day Defensive Handgun
Mon, Jan 22   4 Day Defensive Handgun
Mon, Jan 22   2 Day Practical Rifle
Mon, Jan 22   4 Day Practical Rifle
Tue, Jan 23   1 Day Concealed Carry Weapon Permit
Thu, Jan 25   5-Day Instructor Development Course
Thu, Jan 25   1 Day Precision Rifle Fundamentals
Fri, Jan 26   4 Day Defensive Handgun
Fri, Jan 26   2 Day Practical Rifle
Fri, Jan 26   4 Day Practical Rifle
Fri, Jan 26   4-Day Select Fire M16
Fri, Jan 26   2 Day Children`s and Youth Safety
Fri, Jan 26   4 Day Children`s and Youth Achievement Camp
Fri, Jan 26   2-Day Select Fire M16
Fri, Jan 26   2 Day Defensive Handgun
Mon, Jan 29   2 Day Defensive Handgun
Mon, Jan 29   4 Day Defensive Handgun
Mon, Jan 29   2 Day Tactical Shotgun
Mon, Jan 29   4 Day Tactical Shotgun
Mon, Jan 29   2 Day Rifle Skill Builder
Tue, Jan 30   1 Day Concealed Carry Weapon Permit
Wed, Jan 31   2 Day Handgun Skill Builder
Wed, Jan 31   2-Day Tactical Handgun


February, 2018
Fri, Feb 2   2 Day Defensive Handgun
Fri, Feb 2   4 Day Defensive Handgun
Fri, Feb 2   2 Day Practical Rifle
Fri, Feb 2   4 Day Practical Rifle
Fri, Feb 2   2-Day Uzi Submachine Gun
Fri, Feb 2   4-Day Uzi Submachine Gun
Sun, Feb 4   1 Day Precision Rifle Fundamentals
Mon, Feb 5   2 Day Defensive Handgun
Mon, Feb 5   4 Day Defensive Handgun
Mon, Feb 5   2 Day Practical Rifle
Mon, Feb 5   4 Day Practical Rifle
Mon, Feb 5   2 Day Children`s and Youth Safety
Mon, Feb 5   4 Day Children`s and Youth Achievement Camp
Mon, Feb 5   2-Day Long Gun Tactical
Tue, Feb 6   1 Day Concealed Carry Weapon Permit
Fri, Feb 9   2 Day Defensive Handgun
Fri, Feb 9   4 Day Defensive Handgun
Fri, Feb 9   1 Day Concealed Carry Weapon Permit
Fri, Feb 9   2 Day Practical Rifle
Fri, Feb 9   4 Day Practical Rifle
Fri, Feb 9   2 Day Practical Rope & Rappel
Fri, Feb 9   4 Day Practical Rope & Rappel
Mon, Feb 12   2 Day Defensive Handgun
Mon, Feb 12   4 Day Defensive Handgun
Mon, Feb 12   2 Day Tactical Shotgun
Mon, Feb 12   4 Day Tactical Shotgun
Tue, Feb 13   1 Day Concealed Carry Weapon Permit
Thu, Feb 15   1 Day Precision Rifle Fundamentals
Fri, Feb 16   2 Day Defensive Handgun
Fri, Feb 16   4 Day Defensive Handgun
Fri, Feb 16   1 Day Concealed Carry Weapon Permit
Fri, Feb 16   2 Day Practical Rifle
Fri, Feb 16   4 Day Practical Rifle
Mon, Feb 19   2 Day Handgun Skill Builder
Mon, Feb 19   2-Day Tactical Handgun
Mon, Feb 19   4 Day Handgun Combat Master Prep®
Mon, Feb 19   2 Day Children`s and Youth Safety
Mon, Feb 19   4 Day Children`s and Youth Achievement Camp
Tue, Feb 20   1 Day Concealed Carry Weapon Permit
Wed, Feb 21   2 Day Shotgun Skill Builder
Wed, Feb 21   2 Day Children`s and Youth Safety
Wed, Feb 21   2 Day Handgun Combat Master Prep®
Thu, Feb 22   5-Day Instructor Development Course
Fri, Feb 23   2 Day Defensive Handgun
Fri, Feb 23   4 Day Defensive Handgun
Fri, Feb 23   2 Day Tactical Shotgun
Fri, Feb 23   4 Day Tactical Shotgun
Fri, Feb 23   2 Day Tactical Scenarios (Combined Handgun, Shotgun, and Rifle)
Fri, Feb 23   2 Day Practical Rope & Rappel Skill Builder
Mon, Feb 26   2 Day Defensive Handgun
Mon, Feb 26   4 Day Defensive Handgun
Mon, Feb 26   2 Day Tactical Shotgun
Mon, Feb 26   4 Day Tactical Shotgun
Mon, Feb 26   2 Day Children`s and Youth Safety
Mon, Feb 26   4 Day Children`s and Youth Achievement Camp
Tue, Feb 27   1 Day Concealed Carry Weapon Permit


 



550-Acre Las Vegas Training Facility

Front Sight has developed world-class training facilities about 40 minutes outside of Las Vegas, Nevada that currently includes:

·         50 shooting ranges from 15 yard handgun ranges to 800 yard precision rifle

·         25 live fire simulators

·         Non-live fire simulators

·         Underground training simulators with 400 yards of tunnels

·         Rope, rappel and climb facilities including a 5 story SWAT tower

·         Classroom, gun repair, pro shop and ammo bunker

 

Plans are complete for the development these facilities to the Front Sight Resort:

·         Central classroom for 1300 students

·         Large retail facility

·         Stress vest simulator village

·         Fast attack vehicle shooting down a canyon

·         200 Vacation Villas

·         200 RV sites

·         30,000 square foot clubhouse with restaurants, lounge and gaming

·         Crystal Lagoon with recreational water activities

Save Money with Front Sight's Special "Buddy System" Pricing

Front Sight's "Buddy System" pricing on selected courses encourages you to bring a buddy and save money. You will also find your training experience even more enjoyable when you train with a friend. Here's how it works...

When you enroll in a course at the regular price, you may enroll a friend or family member in any course offering "Buddy System" pricing for 25% off the normal cost, providing that you both attend the course on the same weekend. This will save $250 off the cost of a two-day course, and $500 off the cost of a four-day course. When you include splitting the travel and lodging expenses with your buddy, you save even more. See the course descriptions in this brochure for those courses offering "Buddy System" pricing. So bring a buddy or a group of buddies and they all will receive a 25% savings off the normal costs.




All course purchases are transferable, but non refundable.



 

Subscribe to Free Gun Training Reports
First Name:

Primary Email:
Enter your first name and primary e-mail address to receive 15 Special Gun Training Reports written by Front Sight's Founder and Director and Four Weapons Combat Master,
Dr. Ignatius Piazza

Your info is safe. We don't sell
or transfer to anyone.
Privacy Policy





Link to Our Website
Link to our website! Help spread Front Sight's message throughout the Internet. Link to our website with your choice of banners or hyperlink.